訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

悍馬夏季長袖海嘯條紋 的顧客評價

悍馬夏季長袖海嘯條紋
銷售價格: $60.99
好評率: 4.62
16 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:32:11
Although it has only come three times, the belt of the waist has run out.
This review is about item#22569347.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:04:44
It is a repeater. Cost performance is outstanding. The zipper part is hidden in red and fashionable is a good feeling.
This review is about item#22569356.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:39:45
I can work with feeling comfortable as fit in my body. It will be saved because it dries quickly even when washing it.
This review is about item#22569295.
I'm coming when I go near.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 14:24:58
It's pretty cool with a striped design, it's light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#22569347.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:58:21
Height 170 cm Weight 70 kg You are exactly right for L size.
This review is about item#22569304.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:34:52
Dirt is not conspicuous and fashionable and is good feeling! Design best!
This review is about item#22569356.
For my son's school work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:55:53
Hammer likes a son who likes it at school when she works. It says that the material is soft and easy to move. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#22569356.
Car maintenance, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 23:35:24
Design and comfort were also good, I finally found the bridge where the metal fittings are not exposed to the front part in contact with the car. We ordered 2 additional items including color difference. I want a thing of thick cloth for winter to come out.
This review is about item#22569295.
At the time of car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:24:59
Although I bought it for the first time, it is comfortable to wear, feeling of size also has a little margin and it feels very good. It was regrettable that the lineup of colors is black and red. I want you to be able to select other colors as well
This review is about item#22569338.
When painting and maintenance of the car's sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:51:53
I bought it for the first time, but it is very light and easy to move and I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#22569313.
During demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 14:37:26
I also liked the fabric stripe and comfort, design.
This review is about item#22569295.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:07:14
Very easy to move, I liked the striped fabric and design.
This review is about item#22569338.
All day at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:09:24
It is very light and has a good design, so it's more fashionable than a plain one.
This review is about item#22569304.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 09:33:22
I have the same type of winter type and bought for summer. I like the design. However, I worry that my crotch will not split if I sweat
This review is about item#22569313.
During coating operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:25:07
Although it was meant for summer, long sleeves are still hot. Short sleeve is good in the summer. The goods themselves are very good.
This review is about item#22569338.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:35:46
The texture of the fabric is smooth and it seems to be useful for work in the summer.
This review is about item#22569295.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
海i衣49112-2
ISO握
棉混合海un服
混合海i 1278