訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

地櫃 檔收納盒 Aplos B4 的顧客評價

地櫃 檔收納盒 Aplos B4
銷售價格: 67.99 SGD
好評率: 4.90
10 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Tool
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 14:54:20
I'm plastic but I'm doing well I hope the price is a little cheaper
This review is about item#17787062.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 20:11:36
The depth of the case is also used to organize documents and catalogs. I am satisfied with the light weight and the movement by the caster. We use five pieces now.
This review is about item#17787087.
Used to store small items stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:01:19
It is very handy for storage and inventory management, such as fine screws and pins.
This review is about item#00684888.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 12:32:10
It looks simple and fits space and is easy to use without discomfort.
This review is about item#17787132.
Accessory arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:41:53
Actually, since the drawer of 6 stages of the same product has broken, I bought it instead of obtaining the replacement part. I am satisfied because my purpose was fulfilled, but it is honestly that I'm happy to be able to purchase only the parts of the drawer if possible.
This review is about item#684888.
Accommodated in a document cupboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 09:52:35
I finally found it around for the built-in cabinet. It is perfect for the cabinet and chasing another one. Because it is a B4 size drawer, it is convenient to accommodate cases for A4. There is no excess or deficiency in terms of strength.
This review is about item#33493607.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 18:53:28
It is perfect for the place we prepared and we are using it for document arrangement immediately. Especially because it is B4 size it is appreciated that you can store A4 clear file.
This review is about item#33493607.
It is used for mesh for machine use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 04:06:20
I put a heavy mesh but the casters move smoothly It is very handy It is unexpectedly sturdy.
This review is about item#33493607.
Classification of documents generated at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 19:14:30
The goods of this hand are saved because it is quite expensive. I think other items are expensive and cheap and good products. Strength etc are also necessary enough, I used a thing of 100 yen uniformly for a while, it is the difference of clouds.
This review is about item#17787044.
Classification of documents generated at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 17:20:15
It was good that the number of steps was large. The desk fits perfectly. The goods of this hand are saved because it is quite expensive.
This review is about item#33493607.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
深型5層桌面檔櫃
深型3層桌面檔櫃
塑膠信箱
超清胸
木頂寬胸甲
表胸
木頂台胸
寬桌子胸部
抽屜式檔收納盒 B4型
配件胸部
Clear table chest