訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

Simple tire cover 的顧客評價

Simple tire cover
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.50
12 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:50:55
Has been sold in mass merchandisers, it is functional and easy-to-use than the cover.
This review is about item#9285964.
Storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:27:55
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9285964.
Storage of studless tires
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 08:44:24
Until now I used a plastic bag, but I am satisfied with ease of use. Although it is unknown about durability, I think that it is okay if you replace this price frequently.
This review is about item#09285964.
For storage of tire wheel · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:23:18
Rubber was moderately strong, it was easy to store and it was very convenient.
This review is about item#9285964.
Storage of each summer / studless tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:53:10
It is easy to use with simple making, but it was even better if it is a structure that covers all the foil parts.
This review is about item#9285964.
Storage of tires
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 16:28:09
At the time of spreading the tire cover only one piece, the white rubber was peeled off from the vinyl part in some places, but I thought that it is such a thing because it is very cheap and used it as it was. I used it for 23 inch size 17 inches, but it was a bit tight to fit on the tire, but I could cover it tightly. I think that it is a very convenient item when considering the amount.
This review is about item#9285964.
Summer / winter tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:19:01
I think that it is easy to handle because it can cover the tire wheel one by one.
This review is about item#09285964.
Used to store 3 car summer tires and studless tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 18:19:20
Handling is easy because there is room in size. Because it is thin, the cover was made smoothly.
This review is about item#09285964.
Storage at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:02:48
Just right
This review is about item#09285964.
Storage of tires
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:17:44
Tightness of vinyl thickness and rubber etc is moderate, no problem, expectation how much durability in ultraviolet rays is after one year.
This review is about item#09285955.
For storage of studless tires
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 20:04:27
It is used for storage of studless tires. It has a front / rear left and right seal, it is convenient The price is also reasonable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09285964.
Car tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 11:42:02
I bought it for studless tire storage. Easy to operate, easy to install. Durability is a follow-up observation in the future.
This review is about item#09285964.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
輪胎罩
輪胎罩
輪胎存儲蓋
輪胎罩
輪胎收納罩
輪胎護罩
輪胎罩
輪胎罩
輪胎罩
F-PACK 輪胎罩
輪胎保管袋
Tire Storage Cover