訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

軸架SS型 的顧客評價

軸架SS型
銷售價格: $11.99
好評率: 3.78
9 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Used to create homebrew CNC
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 06:11:34
We are preparing our own CNC milling machine in conjunction with CNC conversion of PROXXON. Prepared for preparing to use two machines in parallel, we bought quite a bit (at the timing of 10% OFF). Therefore, although it is not this product, I would like to keep the delivery date.
This review is about item#04725875.
The slot center is displaced
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:28:48
It is terrible at about 6: 4, and it is clearly visible by visual inspection. Even if there is no problem in use, it is a part of the direct drive system, is not it? Since it is not a furniture holder, please raise the quality a little more.
This review is about item#4725875.
Stainless steel shaft fixed
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:36:53
Accuracy is sufficient, but the finish is coarse. Corner chamfering is not uniform, and there are also many scratches.
This review is about item#4725884.
Change the shaft diameter to 9 mm in order to attach the pencil injury needle to the toe cane and use it
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:19:56
It is not especially for the original purpose except use · · ·.
This review is about item#4725857.
Used for remodeling agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:59:35
I would like to ask for consideration of a product that conforms to the standard size 15φ shaft What is the reason why the eyes of the bearing part can not be confirmed in the machining chart?
This review is about item#4725893.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:37:15
Good price, accuracy was good, I will use again
This review is about item#04725902.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:05:39
There is no problem compared with products of other companies.
This review is about item#04725902.
Measuring device bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 11:00:31
I think that it is equivalent to other company's products, but the casting skin is beautiful. I liked the device looking good and like it.
This review is about item#04725893.
Fabrication of children's toys
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 15:06:46
I bought it for fixing all the screws of the same diameter, but it was due to the subtle clearance relationship of the screw threads, but it could not be fixed even if it was maximally tightened. It is probably for round bars.
This review is about item#04725866.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
軸
SH-A 軸支座
線性襯套
滑塊軸承座
三好機械零件 PF系列 水準
軸承座 緊湊型法蘭型
軸支座 SS400
PFA round bar
C軸 SN(實心軸・軸承鋼)
SH軸支持者
Paijon配件PE系列水平
三好機械零件 PS系列 水準
軸架SSF
直線軸承 直筒型
直線軸套圓法蘭型
棒夾(M6)