訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

石墨刮水器更換橡膠 的顧客評價

石墨刮水器更換橡膠
銷售價格: $27.99
好評率: 4.01
170 顧客評價
5 星 83
4 星 37
3 星 28
2 星 12
1 星 10
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 170 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:15:26
It is cheap and good. If it gets worse with 10 bottles, you can change it immediately.
This review is about item#3396916.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 11:30:09
It is wiper rubber which can be ordered repeatedly
This review is about item#3396916.
stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:44:13
Because I am in large quantity during the rainy season of the coming season There is no problem if it is divisible as a consumable item
This review is about item#3396882.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:29:49
I cut it to the length of the removed wiper and I use it. I am using it cheaply and without problems.
This review is about item#3396977.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:24:47
There was not a thing of the desired length, I cut it short and used it, but there was no problem.
This review is about item#3396986.
As a service offering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 09:17:12
We are exchanging for rubber tear cars free of charge with a receipt car of sheet metal paint. I am very pleased. I think that it is a good thing because it has not been torn soon or because there are no complaints so far.
This review is about item#3396873.
When delivering car · vehicle inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 13:55:19
Always stock various sizes. However, there were items of chattering sound and damping after some replacement so far.
This review is about item#3396916.
Rubber replacement for passenger car wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 12:40:11
Although durability is inferior to genuine, NWB etc., the price is half price If you replace as soon as possible, wiping performance when new We were able to use it with a total cost reduction
This review is about item#3396934.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 04:17:45
Cost is low so it is very helpful. The quality was also good. For the time being, time and labor are saved because we do not have to go to the home center and car shop.
This review is about item#03396898.
Replacing old wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:56:45
Especially neither good nor bad, it is an ordinary replacement blade. I wanted some pieces of different lengths, but since it seems there is no selling of roses, I bought ten longer items, cut it and adjusted the length to use it.
This review is about item#3396952.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:50:00
Can be used without problems. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#3396873.
Used for FD3S
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:32:16
Very satisfied. I am satisfied with durability and cost performance.
This review is about item#3396952.
Second hand car finishing
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:47:22
Victory is amazing anyway in winter. The warm season is good, but the possession is very bad. It is not used for our customers.
This review is about item#3396916.
Track wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:55:32
It is excellent in cost performance. It is quite difficult to buy at this price. The rest is durability. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#3396977.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 19:08:55
We are exchanging at the time of vehicle inspection by car maintenance, now there are no complaints from customers, I do not feel inconvenience although I even mention myself.
This review is about item#3396934.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:22:03
I bought it before but I have only about 6 months I am exchanged every half year because the price is low.
This review is about item#3396907.
Cleaning the car rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:34:07
It may be cheap. You can use it properly. It is gentle to the eyes. . .
This review is about item#03396977.
Automobile wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:47:27
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved if it is cheap. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#3396952.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:43:18
It is cheap so it is a consumable item. It is highest because it is in a bag one by one.
This review is about item#3396952.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:25:12
The delivered commodity is 560 mm and the attached leaf spring is 550 mm, the tip 10 mm is playing and can not be used. Even if I make an inquiry, the answer is that the actual product is not a defective product because there is an error of about 3 to 10 mm in the precautionary note. Other sizes are regrettable as there is no problem.
This review is about item#3396986.