訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

石墨刮水片 的顧客評價

石墨刮水片
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.28
1026 顧客評價
5 星 679
4 星 131
3 星 105
2 星 51
1 星 60
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 1026 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When replacing the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 00:44:26
Honda N-ONE use With the price equivalent, I felt the deterioration of rubber was quick. To those who exchanged quietly (every half year etc.).
This review is about item#03396812.
It is the same as buying it at a home center.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 15:32:20
Since it is 1000 yen when Diller exchanges at the time of a vehicle inspection, it is 1000 yen, so it is better to buy it and replace it cheaply for yourself, and since this district is rich in many areas it has been inspected and replaced about 1 year. Regarding products, there is no difference from commercial products.
This review is about item#3396767.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 06:52:28
Frequently purchased We are saving cheaply and shipping fast every time
This review is about item#03396812.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:19:43
It is cheap and drainy is also a good product, but it seems that the plate will rust soon, that is disappointing.
This review is about item#3396812.
Exchange of march (AK 12)
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:44:45
It is satisfactory because thin oil film can be taken in dozens of round trips. But there is no problem if it is a normal way of getting off, but like a drizzle When it is getting down, it makes a cute sound. It is for personal use and it is bella cheap, so forgive it.
This review is about item#3396785.
When replacing the wiper blade used for a long time
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 22:08:14
As long as the blade is used for a long period of time it seems that the play is coming back somehow, after the exchange there is a sense of wiping firmly. The price is also cheaper than buying rubber.
This review is about item#3396776.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:32:09
Although it is an original brand, quality is a fine finish.
This review is about item#3396785.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 13:21:24
Since it takes time and labor to exchange rubber, we are exchanging every blade. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3396776.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:41:14
I bought it in August 2016 and installed it. Yesterday, the car washing and the blade broke. It is very satisfying that there is durability so far with no roofing. I did not have it until 2 years, but I think that if you think about the price it will be completely problematic if you exchange it for 1 year.
This review is about item#3396803.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:45:09
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#3396767.
Maintenance exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:40:34
I use it every time. I think that it is overwhelming cost performance
This review is about item#3396803.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:49:18
It is suitable for price and it is used without problems. I think I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3396837.
Used for FD3S
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:33:41
Especially, I use it without dissatisfaction. I also purchased a replacement blade, I am using it
This review is about item#3396828.
Commercial town ace wagon right wiper change 600 mm L
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:22:32
I exchanged this product at the time of this March inspection, but the lower side of the rainy weather last day was scratching and wiping left many times, so re-purchase as individual failure and thought. I confirmed it while putting out a washer, but it is OK for now.
This review is about item#3396794.
Replace wiper before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:31:47
Anyway, since the price is cheap, it is stocked in right and left set. There was no hurry to replace before the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#3396794.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:14:38
It is repeat purchase. No performance problem. It is the best item of COSPA.
This review is about item#3396803.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:22:37
Handling was inexpensive and easy to handle. It is not certain about the strength but for now it has no problem.
This review is about item#03396828.
Used on rainy days
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 13:21:03
I used it for about a month and a half, but recently a streak has occurred and it is getting hard to see the front.
This review is about item#3396785.
DIY Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:45:59
Last time I exchanged rubber only. In half a year, since Bibiri got out, this time I tried to exchange the whole.
This review is about item#3396785.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:03:04
Bought and exchanged for 1 year and 2 months ago as a size upgrade. It was too cheap so I bought it for free, but I still use it without problems. I will buy this blade next time as well.
This review is about item#3396864.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
剎車片
雨刮片
刹車片
Wiper Blade