訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

剎車片 的顧客評價

剎車片
銷售價格: $20.99
好評率: 4.43
753 顧客評價
5 星 515
4 星 115
3 星 81
2 星 19
1 星 23
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 753 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
整備
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 10:55:36
今のところ音鳴きはしていません。品番合わせて購入しましたが純正とは若干サイズが違いました。問題無く取り付けは出来ています。
This review is about item#2271307.
自動車整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:06:26
安価で高品質はいいですね。ブレーキの利きは悪くありません。
This review is about item#2271273.
消耗品
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:20:24
値段も安くて品質も良いと思います、減りも純正品と同等ですね!
This review is about item#2271973.
車のメンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 09:05:01
ブレーキの効きも良好、 価格も安く、大変満足してます。
This review is about item#2271307.
自動車整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 20:53:30
この商品はローターも減らず効きも十分です。他車種にも同ブランドを使っています。とにかく安い
This review is about item#2271273.
パットの摩耗交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 16:48:48
価格が安いので早めの交換に適してる。 普通の走行で、全然問題なしです。
This review is about item#2271273.
スズキ車に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 09:02:46
純正との差はわかりませんが使用に関しては現在問題なく使用しておりますが問題なさそうです
This review is about item#2271465.
交換時期にきた パッドの 取り換え用に 使用します。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 19:56:26
効きも 普通で、鳴くことも まず有りません。 持ちは 純正に比べると  少し早いようです。 ダイハツの 四角いパッドに 片側1枚づつ 余計な突起が有り いつも サンダーで 削り落して 使用して居ります。
This review is about item#2271316.
フロントブレーキパッド交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 17:56:49
H社ディーラーでオイル交換ついでに各部点検してもらった のに、3日とせずに前から異音が。すぐにディーラーで再度 点検。とっても高い見積りに即モノタロウさんで検索、注文。 財布に優しく、ブレーキの効きに満足です。
This review is about item#2271632.
ブレーキパット交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 16:06:24
コスパ良好 効き具合も良好ですが、以前使用したもので、左右でブレーキダストの汚れ具合が、違ったものがあったので、注視したいと思います。
This review is about item#2271422.
自動車
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 10:19:50
安い!問題無い性能!というか、純正より効きます!良いパッドですね!パッドを探すときは、いつもこのパッドから最優先で探しています。
This review is about item#2271718.
パット交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 02:21:24
十分な商品です。 価格に満足しています。 消耗品ですので、また購入させて頂きます。
This review is about item#02271404.
消耗したブレーキの整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 20:49:13
純正品からの交換でしたが、特に問題も無く、試走しましたが、交換前との違いも感じなかった。 走行距離が増えないと詳細は不明ですが、今後に期待しています。
This review is about item#2271352.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 20:08:39
Exchange work No problem. The sense of use is also genuine and unchanged.
This review is about item#3948105.
Exchange with maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 19:56:08
I could exchange smoothly. As a sense of use, it is genuine and unchanged. It is the highest cost performance.
This review is about item#2271508.
Maintenance of my car
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 08:29:29
It was cheap and it was obtained. It is installed and usable without any inferior to genuine products. Durability is a circle if you bring 40,000 km from the price. I'm looking forward to the future. It is awesome to have metal fittings (clips) arrived as you are writing.
This review is about item#19203643.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 13:57:59
Slightly dusty, it can be used without any difference even compared with other companies' products
This review is about item#2271623.
Due to brake wear
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 19:13:42
I forgot to chamfer, but I assembled it, but it did not seem to work anymore, and there was no abnormal noise.
This review is about item#2271456.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 09:30:53
Compared with brand products such as genuine and pit work products, both the iron plate and the wear portion of the base feel slightly "thin in thickness". To the last it is visual but ...
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:41:55
I have used many, but there have never been any problems so far. I felt that it was inferior to fading resistance slightly when driving roughly on Pass road, I think that there is no problem at all in usual use. Regarding the aggressiveness of the rotor, even compared with the NAO wood monster trowel, I feel that it is not enough to care so much. In recent years there are good external products for brakes and rotors as well, If you can inspect and work yourself, I feel that this product is sufficient.
This review is about item#2271404.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
制動盤
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片(無石棉)
刹車片(豐田)
磁盤墊
剎車片
空氣過濾器
制動片
小型汽車專用盤刹
刹車片
家用剎車片
刹車片
制動蹄片
Brake pad
刹車片(J片)