訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

剎車片 的顧客評價

剎車片
銷售價格: $20.99
好評率: 4.44
699 顧客評價
5 星 482
4 星 101
3 星 78
2 星 16
1 星 22
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 699 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 22:05:55
Although there is no dissatisfaction at the moment at the mileage exceeding 100 Km after exchanging, there was a feeling like sticking to the rotor when descending slowly down the steep downhill slope (about 5 to 10 Km / h) There is no problem at all. We are also looking for wear resistance so that the price is good, the wheels do not get dirty.
This review is about item#2271352.
Used for regular cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 15:39:57
I used it but it did not matter at all. Since replacing the brake pad is easy I do not need to ask merchants.
This review is about item#19203582.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 22:12:18
I used the Monotaro brand for the first time, but it also comes out immediately and the braking force is perfect as well. Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#19203388.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 22:21:52
Even after exchanging, it was possible to use it without problems, the price was also cheap and it was very good
This review is about item#2271632.
Exchange due to aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 00:31:40
We are very satisfied with super cheap. I think that the braking power is not inferior even if it is compared with the thing of the major manufacturer. However, is the degree of decrease somewhat earlier? I think that I am very satisfied because it is super cheap.
This review is about item#02271492.
For minicars
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:17:45
Although I do not yet understand the durability, we currently use it without problems now
This review is about item#2271282.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:06:46
I think that there is no one who can correctly answer blind tests with genuine. The monotarrow engraving could be erased with the brake cleaner, but there was a review, but as it was, there is a crumbling plate so it is as it is. I think that it is genuine unnecessary unless you get the sweetness of the durability and the effect of reducing heat at the time of reduction.
This review is about item#2271842.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 20:12:07
I just ran a little and ran, so I do not know whether the area is near, but it stops for a moment.
This review is about item#2271377.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 15:50:16
I feel that the price is much cheaper compared to genuine products, and the performance does not change much.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 00:14:41
Compared to genuine products, it is rather supple brake touch. I used solid monoterror characters with magic. It is chamfered, there is no squeaking and no problem at all. Although the durability is unknown, it seems that there is no problem with the impression that you see and use it.
This review is about item#02271404.
When the brake pad has come off
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:15:36
I understand the monotaro brand, but the mark of the monotalou does not enter I think that is better.
This review is about item#2271282.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 19:17:05
I exchanged it before vehicle inspection It is considerably cheaper than genuine products and cheaper than general-purpose goods of mass retailers Not replaced for 6 months after replacing I have no concern or squealing
This review is about item#2271307.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:36:47
Although it is cheap, it is saved with proper things. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#2271377.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 17:15:38
I used domestic pads so far but purchased here because of money shortage. It can be used normally as usual.
This review is about item#2271307.
Fit GD 1 pad change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:25:48
There is a sense of security of the monotalou mark, and the price as much as a no brand. very helpful.
This review is about item#2271404.
Maintenance before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 22:20:09
Subaru Sambar purchased it before maintenance inspection Since we can find products immediately by parts search every time I am saved.
This review is about item#2271648.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 16:20:00
I tried to purchase it for a long time since recovering riot, but the quality has improved considerably. There used to be a way to squeal key kiki before, but now it stops suddenly. However, because the dust got strange when chamfering, the running life seems to be small
This review is about item#2271456.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 12:48:57
Although it was honestly too cheap and uneasy, its effectiveness is still the same as a genuine product, and although I do not know the reduction, I can recommend it to those who place importance on COSPA.
This review is about item#2271343.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 08:33:57
It is a product of standards and can be used safely without any problem in brake performance.
This review is about item#02271553.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:43:59
The price was attractive and I bought it. It is a good product that is easy to use and actually used.
This review is about item#2271632.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
制動盤
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片(無石棉)
刹車片(豐田)
磁盤墊
剎車片
空氣過濾器
制動片
刹車片
小型汽車專用盤刹
刹車片
家用剎車片
Brake pad
刹車片(J片)
制動蹄片