訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

剎車片 的顧客評價

剎車片
銷售價格: $20.99
好評率: 4.43
726 顧客評價
5 星 499
4 星 106
3 星 79
2 星 19
1 星 23
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 726 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 16:17:59
The goods were also solid, the price is more attractive than anything.
This review is about item#2271377.
Employee's brake pad change
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:46:50
I am not riding, so I do not know about the brake feel. I was wearing chewing grease for the first time, but since the front and back faces are also taken from the beginning, it may not sound even without grease. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#2271492.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 17:51:07
In the impression that I mounted it for a month, that unpleasant black dust attached to aluminum does not adhere, it feels very good, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#2271273.
It is a transcendent eco-product
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 21:21:15
I do not need the name of Monotaro. The effectiveness is also effective on genuine rust. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2271544.
24 months inspection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 21:06:04
Since I was cheap at the beginning, I was worried but it was a major manufacturer and used, but it is comparable to a genuine product I think that the effectiveness of the brakes made good shopping
This review is about item#2271352.
As a substitute for genuine brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 13:07:08
Cost performance is outstanding. Compared to the price of the tuning pad, it is just as good. If it is genuine put substitution, there is no problem
This review is about item#2272034.
Pad pad
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 17:11:22
When I ran about 200 km after installation, the braking power fell at once. After that, the initial braking at the time of cold is bad As a bonus, the brake squeal from being completely warmed up is too bad As expected, the parts of Walcare is different Quality is coming up Absolutely not available for customers' cars Low quality, low price, slow delivery, bad correspondence Yeah and perfomance ozokerrow
This review is about item#2271343.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 09:23:35
Cost performance is the best. There is no problem with braking even after use. It is a very good item.
This review is about item#2271273.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 17:00:02
Even if it is compared with genuine, it is in a state that does not bother me and the cost is cheap anyway. It was good.
This review is about item#2271298.
Change brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 18:08:00
I bought it for Mira of Daihatsu, TA - L 710 S, but the protrusion of the pad interfered with the shim and could not be installed as it was. Since I was in a hurry, I dropped the protrusion with the glasses and carried out the installation, but since it was purchased from the page guided by entering all the items such as the model etc from the "auto parts search", display the product not conforming I do not want it to be.
This review is about item#2271316.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:11:57
It's incredibly cheap. I am normally able to use it, but I expect it in useful life.
This review is about item#02271508.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:50:42
Replaceable as well as genuine. The size is perfect. It is perfect for maintaining and maintaining the sense of incompatibility with the effectiveness of the brake. Maintenance cost can be reduced considerably.
This review is about item#2271492.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:31:52
I hope you have grease. The rest is good, is not it?
This review is about item#2271273.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:57:29
I feel like a genuine, no touch, a little soft touch, I do not yet understand the degree of wear, it is cheap and grateful
This review is about item#2271492.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 09:07:28
The protrusion of the disk on the outer side was hard to enter the hole of the caliper, the braking power was good.
This review is about item#2271447.
Company car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 18:37:25
I think that the product is solid and does not differ from manufacturer as quality It does not matter if you run normally I hope the search method of products will be easier
This review is about item#2271623.
Brake pad replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 07:51:12
I think that performance is not a problem, but the white character of "Monotaro" is too big for me.
This review is about item#02271526.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:58:54
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#2271273.
Repair / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:47:49
I used the monotaro brand pad for the first time, but it can be used normally without problems. Because cost performance is excellent, thank you!
This review is about item#2271815.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:11:02
It is exactly the same as genuine parts. I think that it is personally good goods.
This review is about item#2271343.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
制動盤
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片(無石棉)
刹車片(豐田)
磁盤墊
剎車片
空氣過濾器
制動片
小型汽車專用盤刹
刹車片
刹車片
家用剎車片
制動蹄片
刹車片(J片)
Brake pad