訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

換機油裝置 的顧客評價

換機油裝置
銷售價格: 64.99 SGD
好評率: 3.79
19 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 4
3 星 3
2 星 3
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 19 條評價, 第 1 - 19 條
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 15:07:47
Since it seems to be almost clear, drain exchange is not done after obtaining this.
This review is about item#1661957.
I do not want to take out mississi oil from Missyu Pampa from the drain pan,
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:50:18
He sucked up very well. Improvement was that the clip to be sandwiched between the battery terminal was more durable, (clip twisted and fixed)
This review is about item#1661957.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 21:19:18
It was troublesome to jack up every moment until I did not change the filter, so I bought it to replace the car oil with a top cut, but Suzuki's KEI did not get out well.
This review is about item#1661957.
When replacing the oil of a car
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:12:30
I think that operability / performance is superior to COSPA, but I feel that it is more convenient for people who do not power 12V but operate to operate at 100V for home use.
This review is about item#1661957.
Drum circulation or replacement during oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:56:28
It may be good if WS is attached. Inconvenience with removing the terminal
This review is about item#1661957.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:23:44
I think that the pull-up capability will be such, but the meaning of impossible for diesel is unknown.
This review is about item#1661957.
Work to remove the differential oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:33:11
I tried using this tool by changing the oil of the vehicle without the drain bolt pulling the differential oil. I could use it without any problem, it was saved.
This review is about item#1661957.
Since oil change, since the bolt of the drain cock is out of specification as a French car, it pulled out from the top.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:35:22
I did not come out at all at first, I was struggling, I molded the suction side straight and finally got out. I am looking for pipes of aluminum and brass from your company's catalog, thinking to make the pipe on the suction side a little harder or if there is an inlet for aluminum pipes etc.
This review is about item#1661957.
ATF sampling
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 17:40:49
FORD 1995 I used it for ATF exchange of Econoline 1995. There is no drain in this car, mission pan, and the filter and gasket are fully exchanged. It will be a work to get under the car and remove the bread. I tried exchanging them once (5.8 liters) twice, 3 degree ,,,, (money and work) hard. So, finding goods as to whether OIL can be sucked from above somehow for 2 months. Purchase this product manually with your brand. We sucked from the top without permission. 1.5 m to the mission OIL side. Extend the hose with the items on hand. Oh no, you can suck it off! (3.5 L). After all, do not use a manual pump. (Among them it can be used for something?) It is not a disadvantage, but the hose φ on the suction side is thin? White smoke from the motor (slowly turning ON and OFF repeatedly while using the motor while cooling it). Always specify the hose band at the main unit connection (otherwise OIL will be scattered inside the main unit). That is why knocking has decreased and it is a great success. (FARD revived!) Look at the situation, I will try hard on my next exchange. It is also a drawback to only put this on a repair shop. However, please do not mind the ATF sampling. If you do not do it, the scale peels off, somewhere is clogged up and it becomes AT exchange AT the worst. It is not bad.
This review is about item#1661957.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 23:24:52
I will not review it unless I have a good deal, but I wonder if this item can be honestly recommended. Once I exchanged it due to oil leakage from the main unit, oil leaked from the main unit from the main unit though it was exchanged. After draining the oil, waste oil will come out from the switch part, air hole part, after turning from a few seconds and draining the waste oil remaining in the hose and then removing the hose and cap. In subsequent use, it leaks from the switch part even during operation, it is not specialized in maintenance, so we only replace the oil about 10 units per month, but we have dirtied your car. As expected two of them are the same symptoms and it can only be said as defect of goods. Even though it takes time now, we are exchanging the oil with the bottom.
This review is about item#01661957.
Car engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 18:24:30
The sound when driving is large. I feel the vibration is somewhat big. I think that improvement is necessary because oil bleeds out from the hole in the bottom part of the aspirator. Suction is not strong but not weak. Is not it fast as fast as that? About 5 minutes can be drawn from about 3 liters of light mineral oil. It is about 80 impressions that I used for the first time.
This review is about item#01661957.
Oil drain from car, ship, agricultural machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 14:59:04
Ships and diesel were impossible, so I worked with half-trust. The work of pulling out the diesel oil is certainly dull, but I made it. It seems that oil change can be fun.
This review is about item#01661957.
Oil change of own car
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 23:06:45
The hardness of the nylon hose on the suction side is easier to use, as it is a little harder.
This review is about item#01661957.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 00:15:29
Until now, I used an oil treatment box and pulled out of drain. Using an oil treatment box will result in garbage, but if waste oil can secure a route, it can be recycled. As a precaution, there is "Do not use when it is hot", but it is naturally easier to get out of a warm engine a little. I went out earlier than I thought. If you have this power, I think that if you get used to it, you can pull out the machine better (top pull out) better than bottom draw. There seems to be a lot of people who think that the bottom drawer will come out cleanly, but if the person who is used to it works, if one opens the drain after removing the machine, it will not leave any oil. However, depending on the engine, it is certain that there are things that are difficult to escape.
This review is about item#01661957.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 11:41:29
C25 Serena engine oil change was done. I worked after warming the engine oil for about 15 minutes with idling. Exclude more than you can imagine It's better than enough for professional use so it's better than AUTOBACS so it's quite recommended
This review is about item#01661957.
Passenger car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 00:20:52
Because it took time to extract the engine oil, I could not use it because it did not come off to the end, but when I used it for the injection of mission oil, it was active in a small space.
This review is about item#01661957.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 14:59:04
I used it for engine oil and AT oil change this time, it was easy to do without going down and removing the drain bolt. Also, although it is self-responsibility, AT can also be exchanged from the AT gauge, recently it is not possible to do without oil bottle drain bolt and oil pan, but it was easy. It is recommended because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#01661957.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 20:11:35
After engine warm up, I was able to siphon oil without having to wait much.
This review is about item#01661957.
It is used for oil change of light car.
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 21:13:15
I think that it is absorbing oil when only oil comes out, but since air and oil mix together come out, it is uneasy whether it is absorbing properly. This time I tried Miraban (25 years) but when I removed the drain pan bolt, oil came out at 10 CC place. It seems that it is not completely missing.
This review is about item#01661957.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
小型石油排泄器(手持型)
Trochoid Pump擺線齒輪泵
手動泵
手動式便攜油交換器
發動機油提取機
Oil changer air type
Oil changer
電鑽泵
4L 容器泵
Handy Oil Pump
手泵(小棘爪)