訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

護目鏡 的顧客評價

護目鏡
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.26
54 顧客評價
5 星 30
4 星 13
3 星 8
2 星 1
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 54 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Avoid bugs and sand dust when riding a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 14:51:40
I used it for safety glasses when I ride my bicycle safety safety glasses, so this time I bought this It was not likely to be used for a while because the image was distorted at the part near the upper edge of the lens (the line of sight passes through it because it rides with the forward tilted posture) It seems that it does not seem to be a problem for ordinary viewing in the center part
This review is about item#35563175.
Keren cleaning, cutter work, cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:07:35
Cheap price! It is splendid and cool shape. We are keeping one for each work vehicle.
This review is about item#35563175.
Motorcycle maintenance, woodworking and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 18:56:29
It is easy to see, the ear is not painful. You can use it without worrying much while working.
This review is about item#35563175.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:46:14
The price is affordable and the lens is hard to be scratched easily I have purchased it many times
This review is about item#35563175.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:42:03
I tried to purchase eyeglasses which are three times more expensive than those which are a bit more expensive as to whether they are easy to use and durable, I did not feel such a difference, I came back to this glasses. However, I feel a little pain as to whether the cupping ear is slightly hard or the angle is not good. We reduced one star in anticipation of further improvement, but it is satisfactory as a product. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#35563175.
When cutting mowing, pipes, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:06:50
Purchased for use when we asked the worker to cut the weed. Since it was purchased six pieces, it is cheap and simple so the workers can make it even better than things like previous underwater glasses.
This review is about item#35563175.
Protection of eyes during pruning work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:46:04
Light and easy to wear, easy to see. Once the cut leaves come into the eyes and the cornea has been hurt and I have had pain for several days, I always try to wear protective eyeglasses.
This review is about item#35563175.
For grinder operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:41:56
Fit feeling when wearing is good, it does not hurt even if it is hung. ★ If there is no burr of temple ★ It is five. But it is COSPA.
This review is about item#35563175.
When refrigerating machine oil filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:20:19
The appearance looks cool. It's better than anything ever to work.
This review is about item#35563175.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:17:40
The shape is cool and cool. It is light and easy to use. The lens is also easy to see with high transparency. There is no pressure to wear protective glasses.
This review is about item#35563175.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 08:57:47
Compared to other eyeglasses, it can stay wearing for a long time without fogging. Satisfied with reasonable price
This review is about item#35563175.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:57:10
Even if it is inexpensive and used for a long time, the back of the ear does not hurt, I feel comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#35563175.
During lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:55:50
I use it to cut aluminum and iron in circle. Not all can be used because it can not be used in conjunction with glasses, but I'm recommending it to other members because it is firm in price and hard to get scratched.
This review is about item#35563175.
During manufacturing and processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 18:21:26
I think that it is cheaper compared with other companies and it is difficult to add scratches. I am saved because I repeat.
This review is about item#35563175.
General mechanical work, bicycle use, others
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:04:05
For many years I have loved the same products a lot. There is a sense of security since the protection area for the eyes is wide. I also use it on a bicycle. It is useful for preventing insect repellent during traveling and scattering from roads.
This review is about item#35563175.
Used when working with mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 20:16:55
I had purchased it at home center until now, but when used for a while it was often broken. I bought two for trial with a monotaro but it is half the price of the thing of the home center, but I think that it is of the same quality or more.
This review is about item#35563175.
Mowing work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 21:05:27
The length of the crane and pad position of the nose do not match the face. There is a little distortion
This review is about item#35563175.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:55:49
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35563175.
During work when dust and debris flies
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:46:09
Since it is not a close contact type, it was supposed to dive dust and debris from the gap, but there was no problem. It would be appreciated if the string could be flexed up and down.
This review is about item#35563175.
Polishing work and cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 12:58:06
There are various similarities, but it is easy to use because it is easy and the condition of the aspect is good and it does not disturb the visibility.
This review is about item#35563175.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
護目鏡
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE-12
防護眼鏡 EE-32
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型 保護眼鏡
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE-11
防護眼鏡 EE
護目鏡
護目鏡
安全保護鏡
Uni曲面研磨輪