訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

手動・氣壓通用便攜抽油器 的顧客評價

手動・氣壓通用便攜抽油器
銷售價格: 279.90 SGD
好評率: 4.35
20 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 20 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Engine oil change at home
1
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 00:24:19
Opened for oil change The suction nozzle you want to use breaks in the middle I couldn't work.
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 18:06:19
It's bothersome to jack up a low profile car. It is a machine that solves such troubles. There is a review that the part of the air coupler is easy to be damaged, but if you use two spanners and work firmly, there is no concern about the damage. After that, it is necessary to work with care so that excessive force is not applied from the air hose.
This review is about item#89825041.
Motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 12:54:59
In recent mopeds, there are vehicles where the oil drain is too close to the stand and it is difficult to place the oil tray. In that case, there is no problem in the suction place with this device. It is useful because there is no left over.
This review is about item#89825041.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 09:58:25
It was not possible to use it because the nozzle did not go down to Suzuki's light four. I think that it is good because it was able to use for the Toyota car. It was good to see the amount discharged at a glance and the amount to be refilled easily.
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 18:54:44
Although other people are also writing, since the female metal fittings of air are attached in the form embedded in the main body, it is easy to break, so when attaching male fittings wind the air tape and hold both metal fittings tightly with a wrench and install it I think that it can be used without problems. I am using it with air, but I told you that it is enough from about five minutes to fully extract 4L. The product itself is very satisfied.
Own owned vehicle oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:59:22
I used it for 10 vehicles, a fork, a Yumbo total of 10 vehicles used for oil change of my company's vehicle and machine, but only one nozzle did not enter. And since suction speed is a little slow (nozzle can not be helped because it is thin, but ... ...) It takes a lot of time compared to bleeding.
This review is about item#89825041.
Automobile oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:12:44
Others also had a review that the air - regulated valve had broken. I thought that there was no replenishment part so I could replace it with a screw type immediately. I was also broken, it is necessary to prepare replenishment parts if it is fragile There is nothing, it will not be useful without this part, what to buy again? What? I want you to prepare by all means
This review is about item#89825041.
Agricultural machinery that is difficult to extract oil, such as withdrawal of gasoline
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:15:26
It is easy to extract with various hoses. If you can make discharge easier a little (without pulling out the hose)
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change · tank cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 21:58:59
Things that used to be used earlier are not useful as early as bruising such as shaft plating, but this product is also easy to use well. Is there a replacement part setting, although the one way valve where it pulls out with air is damaged?
This review is about item#89825041.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 01:06:52
I think that it can be used for most passenger cars. I think that the truck can be used almost if it is a so-called 2t car class. I am using air to pull out, but it is very handy. However, please think that the hose is a consumable part. When it gets scratched, it breaks inside and gets caught out very hard.
This review is about item#89825041.
Removal of oil such as engine, automatic mission
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 15:38:18
Since there is also a manual pump, it was easy to use, I used it before, and also purchased this product by choosing it.
This review is about item#89825041.
When changing engine oil of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:12:12
I worked under the bottom so far, but by using this product, I was able to work comfortably. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89825041.
I am using it for oil removal, kerosene tank cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 11:12:51
A mouthpiece connecting to the air pump reducer also came in. It is useful for cleaning the fuel tank of snow removal machine maintenance, kerosene stoves, rice dryer. It is convenient because making is also solid.
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 18:15:52
I think the joint of the joint hose is weak. Air · manual suction Because both can be done well enough.
This review is about item#89825041.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:29:35
Easy to change with air, it is useful.
This review is about item#89825041.
Automobile, motorcycle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 21:23:58
First of all, the capacity is high, so it will be helpful if you work as many as you can at a time. Since air can also be used, it is greatly helpful to further reduce work. I would like to purchase an extension hose if it is available.
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 13:38:56
It is easier to use than the changer that I used to date. If you want a greedy insertion hose is a bit longer, you can use it for various cars so you can order it separately so please set a long one.
This review is about item#89825041.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:09:13
By connecting to the compressor, I was able to concentrate on the work. Is cleaning up a hose a little troublesome? Well, it sucks oil
This review is about item#89825041.
Small area oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:07:29
It is useful for narrow forklifts etc. when not coming out from the bottom. There is less dirt on your hands, is not it?
This review is about item#89825041.
Engine oil lifting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 10:29:52
The goods themselves are very cheap, and the speed of sucking is also comparable with the expensive items. However, since the suction port and the discharge port are the same, it seems that after waste oil processing, it must be cleaned with a parts cleaner etc. every time. I think that it would be wise to describe the necessity of degreasing cleaning of the desorbed part in the instruction manual. However, the structure and usage are simple and it is very active (^ ^ ♪
This review is about item#89825041.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
換機油裝置
小型石油排泄器(手持型)
手動式便攜油交換器
童話籃BR
發動機油提取機
Oil changer air type
Oil changer