訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

超級防水刮水器 的顧客評價

超級防水刮水器
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.00
213 顧客評價
5 星 113
4 星 45
3 星 19
2 星 15
1 星 21
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 213 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Replace genuine parts and blades
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 06:08:27
Since genuine products deteriorated soon, I thought about exchanging only rubber, but because it was half-way size I tried to replace each blade, but it is very good condition.
This review is about item#89200036.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:44:15
Although it is inexpensive, it is repellent well. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#89200124.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:35:36
I have ordered the blade only than before, and ordered the arm this time because it is excellent in COSPA. Since it is exchanged for 1 year use, water repellency is also GOOD for durability without problems.
This review is about item#89200072.
To the bride's pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:57:51
The item of this hand was said to be 2,000 yen in the stand. Because it is a consumable item, it is OK with this! I am satisfied with making firmly.
This review is about item#89200054.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:47:17
Although durability is just installed, it is unknown, but it is a product that has no problem at all, such as feeling of use and bibiri.
This review is about item#89200036.
When replacing the wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 23:03:28
Silicone rubber at this price! What? I have used PIAA up to now, but it seems that wigers with higher rigidity are better for the current car. No problem at all! Rather than quiet from PIAA. PIAA has painted RainX on the glass coat (silanol treatment: methylated), so it has more than a year. Up to 2 years. I'm looking forward to seeing this durability performance.
This review is about item#89200097.
Car Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:45:47
There was no bubbling etc. at wiping, but there was unevenness in the silicon film and visibility became worse than before use.
This review is about item#89200072.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:06:19
Wiping is smoother than previous products. It seems that the water repellent effect is as it is. I think that I will try using it twice a year.
This review is about item#89200063.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:10:20
I regularly purchase it. I do not know whether it is expensive or cheap, but I purchase it together with other car service parts.
This review is about item#89200036.
Exchange to new item
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:16
Although it is a level with no problem with water repellency, we do not know if it is compatible, but our cars will be slightly chattery in our car.
This review is about item#89200072.
During maintenance before the rainy season
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 00:16:45
It is cheap and easy to purchase. Replacement Easier and more convenient than rubber replacement. Durability is now to be used without any problem at present. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200011.
For company car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:53:23
I tried it for trial. I think that it is something that expects a water repellent effect only with kore. When coated on glass, Is it good to make the coating last longer?
This review is about item#89200106.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 20:55:23
This is cool and the water repellent effect is amazing. I can understand it by touching the windshield, but the slime disappears and it makes me feel that it does not slide at all. I think that it will not rain the rain. I do not have any chatter, and I think that I will become a repeater from the next. Until now, I used the wiper of everybody in the home center.
This review is about item#89200081.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:03:31
The price is also cheap and the goods are solid. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200036.
Change from previous wipers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:07:25
Until now, we used a normal wiper for a monotaro but it is better because it is a window that treated water repellent. I think that the price is reasonable and I will do it next time as well.
This review is about item#89200054.
As rubber got stuck, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:27:00
Because it is expensive when exchanged with genuine, I am using this place. I can use it without problems. Because it is cheaper than the price of only genuine rubber, it is exchange for each main body. Next time I will try to replace with rubber of monotaro.
This review is about item#89200063.
A vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 07:52:35
It seems like a good thing for cheap price. Although it is inexpensive, durability is uneasy.
This review is about item#89200124.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:16:47
I bought both the driver's seat side and the passenger's seat side but the bibi got out on the side of the driver's seat and twisted by hand and fixed, but it is an allowable range considering the price. I'm thinking of buying the next one.
This review is about item#89200054.
Regular change of wiper
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 13:12:48
The quality of the black paint on the blade looks like a painted chassis black and it looks bad. There is only cheap as expected. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#89200054.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:39:32
It is chattering about chatter. I think that it is unsuitable for water repellent glass first. Even with normal glass, it was disgusting ... sorry
This review is about item#89200045.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
特製雨刷
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
Glaco雨刮 強力雨刮替換膠條
石墨雨刮片
進口車也可用石墨雨刷
雨刮片
防水石墨雨刷