訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

手動式便攜油交換器 的顧客評價

手動式便攜油交換器
銷售價格: 149.90 SGD
好評率: 3.89
56 顧客評價
5 星 26
4 星 13
3 星 7
2 星 5
1 星 5
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 56 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
It comes out firmly
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 17:31:22
A little trick is needed to grasp the position of the suction nozzle, but it will be easier to get used to. If you try to inhale only oil all the time, it will be difficult to inhale because of its high viscosity. If you inhale oil while occasionally inhaling a small amount of air, you can inhale quickly.
Oil change for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 16:13:38
Although it is an old car, it is used for the oil change of Serena. Use started at a mileage of around 20,000 kilometers after the end of the dealer's oil maintenance period. The current mileage is 330,000 km, with this pump being replaced every 3000 km. The suction force decreased on the way, but if you tighten the upper bolt with a hexagon wrench, It is a resurrection. This price is more than enough, and I think it is the best tool for those who want to maintain on their own. Of course, if the current pump breaks, we will purchase the same item without hesitation.
This review is about item#89189125.
Change engine oil etc.
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 19:03:46
I bought a diesel engine mainly to extract hydraulic fluid and so on for hydraulic machines, but it took about 15 minutes to suck up 7 liters of engine oil and 40 liters of hydraulic fluid for engine oil that was slow to suck. I use 15,000 yen oil changer now, but suck 7L in 3 minutes. I used it twice and dumped it for industrial waste. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#89189125.
I use it for oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 05:03:14
It is easy if you put the suction hose too much at first and you can not do it very well, but it's easy if the thin one of the suction hose has been turned off, so I have a reply if there is a replacement part.
This review is about item#89189125.
Engine oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 10:50:13
It takes a lot of time to suck up. It is better to buy another manufacturer's product which is a little expensive but not a monoterror. I only wish to use it once, but it is not suitable for work. I do not care if it is cheap.
This review is about item#89189125.
Change engine, automatic oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 21:54:20
It is may have been supplied with the diameter of the suction hose can be used for many of the vehicle if there is a thing of 4mm position.
This review is about item#89189125.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:17:12
It is neither possible nor impossible, it can be used without problems. However, it will be saved if the hose is a little longer.
This review is about item#89189125.
Used for oil change of private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:09:55
Although it was able to be used effectively in BMW, it could not be used for Alpha Brela's V6 engine even if it was a thin extension tube. Moreover, as there seems to be air leakage, it is poor coming off and I thought that I would die with piston operation for about 30 minutes in use with BMW. I think that it is good to improve so that it can be used easily for economic incompatibility, such as an attachment that can be connected with an electric screwdriver.
This review is about item#89189125.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:44:16
It is very easy. Jack up and remove the under guard → attach the anger guard, it was released from the work of lowering the car body. And you can check the amount of oil removed.
This review is about item#89189125.
For truck oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:16:37
It is impossible to collect the oil of 9.5 liters of elves with this device. It takes quite a while.
This review is about item#89189125.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 10:53:31
It is quite nice. It's comfortable because it leaves oil from above.
This review is about item#89189125.
For engine oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:26:50
I always blew down, but I bought it because it was a special price. I used it for oil drainage of BMW's V8, but pumping for one hour or more and several hundred times was necessary. Honesty is easier from the bottom.
This review is about item#89189125.
Engine oil change work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 08:29:29
Suzuki's vehicles can not be exchanged. Why there is no setting for a new hose ...
This review is about item#89189125.
Change oil during a business trip
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:15:25
Because the positional relation between the discharge port and the check valve has become 90 ° because the oil draining work is slightly not written in the operation manual that the plug of the subtle discharge opening is out of the manual, as it is manual When releasing waste oil I think that handling at the level where the manual is required is not easy unless it is very careful (positional relation is 180 degrees notation in instruction nuance) If it has a drain plug at the bottom in any case simple I thought it was supposed to be.
This review is about item#89189125.
Inhalation is slow but use is not bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 19:22:36
Inhalation is slow, but cockathes are not bad. Because the nozzle is thin, it can be put in the narrow gap of the engine tool. Because the amount of inhalation is small manually I think that it is unsuitable for cars and large capacity machines. (No problem if used only occasionally)
This review is about item#89189125.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:33:49
The thicker hose is too short Depending on the car that can not reach you can not go through
This review is about item#89189125.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:54:19
It helps when you can not use electric pump etc to remove engine oil
This review is about item#89189125.
Used for monthly oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:24:59
It is used for large-sized and oil-rich vehicles. Easy to use, work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#89189125.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:06:13
The plastic of the base part was broken. I think that feeling of use is no problem. Without the above, I am satisfied
This review is about item#89189125.
I used it for oil change of diesel engine.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 07:28:53
I used it for oil exchange of diesel engine, but it took more than 100 hours to pump pumps to pump up because the hose nozzle is thin, I want you to increase the type of hose.
This review is about item#89189125.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
換機油裝置
小型石油排泄器(手持型)
童話籃BR
發動機油提取機
Oil changer air type
Oil changer
4L 容器泵
Handy Oil Pump
手泵(小棘爪)