訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯) 的顧客評價

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯)
銷售價格: $4.39
好評率: 4.24
85 顧客評價
5 星 43
4 星 27
3 星 8
2 星 6
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 85 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
The work of painting, gardening, car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:58:48
In winter, warmth is maintained, and in spring, summer and autumn, to protect your hands from sweat, rubber gloves are worn on top of your military hand. They are also sold at home improvement stores, but they can be trusted because their quality is reliable.
This review is about item#88200971.
Dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 23:08:59
There is a feeling of fit in the ground, and it is pleasant to put it on. It is okay if there are a few roses. I messed up with the medicine and got discolored and sticky. It's warm and hot. It is cheap and forgiven. I want to buy a lot.
This review is about item#88200953.
Washing of water
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:22:46
It is easy to use because it is non-slippery and soft. Because it is a consumable item, it is best to be inexpensive.
This review is about item#88200953.
At the time of cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 19:19:10
Used for cleaning work, spraying of herbicides, etc. Especially when working with winter water. However, I am using M size, but it is helpful for me to have a small size in my hands, not suitable for detailed work, and S size ....
This review is about item#88200953.
For rain work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 14:29:41
I think this cospa is good at this price I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity
This review is about item#88200971.
Used for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 10:57:09
Although it is easy to put on and take off gloves, you can hold the material firmly.
This review is about item#88200962.
work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:46:43
Because it is thick and durable, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#88200962.
During water work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 07:44:20
The thickness of the dough is also good and the price is reasonable. I am very helpful.
This review is about item#88200953.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 16:45:04
Make it durable and change oil. Quality is mar-ma I will call again
This review is about item#88200971.
Washing with water
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 05:54:10
Because it is natural rubber, I think whether it is soft.
This review is about item#88200953.
Various miscellaneous work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 16:36:17
The length to the wrist is just right. I was worried about the smell, but I was okay if I got used to it.
This review is about item#88200953.
Resource recovery work in case of rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 19:56:55
Used for resource recovery work in rainy weather About 2 hours at a time When using the shade in good weather day, it is flooded from about the third time, the rubber of the fingertips will become thin The work contents include lifting and lowering of containers containing bottles, opening of plastic bags (pulling and breaking) Considering that it can be used repeatedly 5 to 6 times by manufacturer, I want you to do a little harder
This review is about item#88200962.
Used during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 17:51:29
Since it is a rice harvesting season from now, I will do farm work using this.
This review is about item#88200962.
I am using it at the time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:46:12
Since the back is attached, the use feeling is nice because it is relatively tight while working without stickiness. Also I am satisfied because the hole in the current place does not open or tear.
This review is about item#88200953.
When cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:47:03
I use it conveniently. The price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
When cleaning the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:38:40
Heavy durable. Because there is also lining, it is harder to smell than ordinary rubber gloves. If you purchase at 15% discount it is considerably cheap so I am saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 20:40:47
The quality of rubber is bad compared to the manufacturers such as Okamoto and Showa. Specifically, when it gets wet with water when it is brand new, it slips slippery. The deterioration of rubber will also become sticky quickly. I think that it is a short-term disposable, but if you want to use as much as you can, the manufacturer is better. Since it is a purchase of half a year ago, it would be better if it has been improved now ...
This review is about item#88200953.
For car wash, for snow shoveling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:27:55
I bought it for car wash and snow scrap in winter. I felt pain at my fingertips when I was cold, so I was looking for something good. I purchased something a little bigger, I use this rubber gloves on my gloves.
This review is about item#88200971.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:39:12
There is a mezze felt on the outside, reminiscent of a certain maker 's ● ●. Although comparing it is price-honest, I can understand the greatness of Twa ●. However, this is a good product because it is reasonable at this.
This review is about item#88200953.
Rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:57:49
It is thinner than the manufacturer's product so it's easy to dry inside Even in rainy weather, it is difficult for the inside to flood I think I will transfer from a maker item to here
This review is about item#88200962.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
耐油型手套
黑潮手套
TOWARON加長型
TOWARON厚手套
JCB工業棉籤A1520-20
新氯乙烯樹脂手套
天然橡膠手套Job Star No.181
橡膠手套
厚質地天然橡膠手套(寬手掌型) 金色