訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯) 的顧客評價

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯)
銷售價格: 4.39 SGD
好評率: 4.21
92 顧客評價
5 星 46
4 星 28
3 星 10
2 星 7
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 92 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-05 15:22:27
I think that it is a good product with a slightly thicker fit and a warmer interior.
This review is about item#88200953.
During kneading and planting of potato seed disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-30 02:43:17
To protect your hands from disinfectants, choose thin items as dangerous, good and cheap. Non-slip fingertips are effective, the feel of the lining material is good, and there was no problem with long-term use.
This review is about item#88200971.
Cement work and garden work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 09:44:31
One pair is less than ¥ 300, so you can get even better deals with free shipping and discounts on the Monotaro brand. Is it a little thin to use? I felt that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#88200971.
Farming
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 10:02:37
It is smooth to put on and take off gloves. It would be nice if the color is more colorful. "Mentaro Monotaro" printed on gloves Women are hard to buy.
This review is about item#88200953.
Earth work
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-11 12:47:22
I use it with a peasant, but I am thankful for it being cheap. The difficulty is that it is vulnerable to water. (I didn't have that at the beginning)
This review is about item#88200971.
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 19:07:20
Thick and very strong. If you put it in your hand, you can't do fine work on your fingertips.
This review is about item#88200971.
Working with water
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 15:04:33
It's good at first, but the surface melts several times after working with water or detergent. Attaching to other materials, it is difficult to remove dirt.
This review is about item#88200962.
The work of painting, gardening, car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:58:48
In winter, warmth is maintained, and in spring, summer and autumn, to protect your hands from sweat, rubber gloves are worn on top of your military hand. They are also sold at home improvement stores, but they can be trusted because their quality is reliable.
This review is about item#88200971.
Dirt
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 23:08:59
There is a feeling of fit in the ground, and it is pleasant to put it on. It is okay if there are a few roses. I messed up with the medicine and got discolored and sticky. It's warm and hot. It is cheap and forgiven. I want to buy a lot.
This review is about item#88200953.
Washing of water
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:22:46
It is easy to use because it is non-slippery and soft. Because it is a consumable item, it is best to be inexpensive.
This review is about item#88200953.
At the time of cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 19:19:10
Used for cleaning work, spraying of herbicides, etc. Especially when working with winter water. However, I am using M size, but it is helpful for me to have a small size in my hands, not suitable for detailed work, and S size ....
This review is about item#88200953.
For rain work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 14:29:41
I think this cospa is good at this price I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity
This review is about item#88200971.
Used for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 10:57:09
Although it is easy to put on and take off gloves, you can hold the material firmly.
This review is about item#88200962.
work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:46:43
Because it is thick and durable, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#88200962.
During water work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 07:44:20
The thickness of the dough is also good and the price is reasonable. I am very helpful.
This review is about item#88200953.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 16:45:04
Make it durable and change oil. Quality is mar-ma I will call again
This review is about item#88200971.
Washing with water
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 05:54:10
Because it is natural rubber, I think whether it is soft.
This review is about item#88200953.
Various miscellaneous work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 16:36:17
The length to the wrist is just right. I was worried about the smell, but I was okay if I got used to it.
This review is about item#88200953.
Resource recovery work in case of rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 19:56:55
Used for resource recovery work in rainy weather About 2 hours at a time When using the shade in good weather day, it is flooded from about the third time, the rubber of the fingertips will become thin The work contents include lifting and lowering of containers containing bottles, opening of plastic bags (pulling and breaking) Considering that it can be used repeatedly 5 to 6 times by manufacturer, I want you to do a little harder
This review is about item#88200962.
Used during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 17:51:29
Since it is a rice harvesting season from now, I will do farm work using this.
This review is about item#88200962.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
天然橡膠手套
耐油型手套
TOWARON加長型
黑潮手套
TOWARON厚手套
橡膠手套
新氯乙烯樹脂手套
天然橡膠手套Job Star No.181
JCB工業棉籤A1520-20
厚質地天然橡膠手套(寬手掌型) 金色