訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯) 的顧客評價

天然橡膠手套(帶背襯)
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.23
75 顧客評價
5 星 38
4 星 24
3 星 6
2 星 6
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 75 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Various miscellaneous work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 16:36:17
The length to the wrist is just right. I was worried about the smell, but I was okay if I got used to it.
This review is about item#88200953.
Resource recovery work in case of rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 19:56:55
Used for resource recovery work in rainy weather About 2 hours at a time When using the shade in good weather day, it is flooded from about the third time, the rubber of the fingertips will become thin The work contents include lifting and lowering of containers containing bottles, opening of plastic bags (pulling and breaking) Considering that it can be used repeatedly 5 to 6 times by manufacturer, I want you to do a little harder
This review is about item#88200962.
Used during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 17:51:29
Since it is a rice harvesting season from now, I will do farm work using this.
This review is about item#88200962.
I am using it at the time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:46:12
Since the back is attached, the use feeling is nice because it is relatively tight while working without stickiness. Also I am satisfied because the hole in the current place does not open or tear.
This review is about item#88200953.
When cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:47:03
I use it conveniently. The price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
When cleaning the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:38:40
Heavy durable. Because there is also lining, it is harder to smell than ordinary rubber gloves. If you purchase at 15% discount it is considerably cheap so I am saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 20:40:47
The quality of rubber is bad compared to the manufacturers such as Okamoto and Showa. Specifically, when it gets wet with water when it is brand new, it slips slippery. The deterioration of rubber will also become sticky quickly. I think that it is a short-term disposable, but if you want to use as much as you can, the manufacturer is better. Since it is a purchase of half a year ago, it would be better if it has been improved now ...
This review is about item#88200953.
For car wash, for snow shoveling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:27:55
I bought it for car wash and snow scrap in winter. I felt pain at my fingertips when I was cold, so I was looking for something good. I purchased something a little bigger, I use this rubber gloves on my gloves.
This review is about item#88200971.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:39:12
There is a mezze felt on the outside, reminiscent of a certain maker 's ● ●. Although comparing it is price-honest, I can understand the greatness of Twa ●. However, this is a good product because it is reasonable at this.
This review is about item#88200953.
Rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:57:49
It is thinner than the manufacturer's product so it's easy to dry inside Even in rainy weather, it is difficult for the inside to flood I think I will transfer from a maker item to here
This review is about item#88200962.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:46:51
For thickness, it is inexpensive to use, it can be used for some solvent.
This review is about item#88200971.
Wiping wiping water work, weed planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 04:26:26
I think that the comfort to use is excellent, excellent in removability, strength as well.
This review is about item#88200962.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 12:06:12
As usual there are no failures. It is useful for water works in weeds.
This review is about item#88200953.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:25:40
It is firmly strong. It is likely to prevent hand roughness. I want you to keep this condition for a long time.
This review is about item#88200962.
Used for machine maintenance and chemical spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:08:07
Previously, I bought the equivalent in the home center, but I think that the cost performance is high because the fingertips are harder to break and the price is also inexpensive compared to that.
This review is about item#88200953.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:21:36
It was quite durable and comfortable to use! I will certainly buy it again.
This review is about item#88200953.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:14:40
I am using it in car washing with cold water, but it is not bad.
This review is about item#88200971.
Cement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:51:34
Because the material is cotton on the back and rubber based material on the front, it fits very hands and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#88200962.
Working with water such as car wash in winter
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:40:55
I was able to purchase the size suitable for my hand with size expansion being done. However, after finishing work, I was concerned about the smell of rubber stuck in my hands and I got my nose. I washed it with soap and the smell remained.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:51:27
Work of dealing with water is of course warm, so it can be used for harvesting work in winter.
This review is about item#88200971.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
耐油型手套
黑潮手套
TOWARON加長型
厚質地天然橡膠手套(寬手掌型) 金色
天然橡膠手套Job Star No.181
橡膠手套
新氯乙烯樹脂手套
TOWARON厚手套