訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

釘書機(平裝訂型)32只釘 的顧客評價

釘書機(平裝訂型)32只釘
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.45
29 顧客評價
5 星 21
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 29 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Bind documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 14:41:06
I bought it because the thing I used to date has been broken. I will not fail to bind from the old one. I am glad that this one was cheap. Although it looks matte and cheesy, but ...
This review is about item#87442223.
Document creation
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:21:03
I am satisfied with functional · easy to hold, but the shape of the binding part is difficult to use. The height of the part to be stitched is narrow, there is also a similar gap in the upper part, and it is necessary to get used to when you are in a hurry. In other companies' products, I saw a product with an upper gap eliminated or a product with a cover shape.
This review is about item#87442232.
Documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:13:21
The one hundred things that used before was broken and I was looking for new things. First of all, I am surprised at the lightness when binding, because it is flat on the back, it is also bulky when piled up. I should have known it earlier.
This review is about item#87442214.
I bought two, but both were defective.
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 10:04:15
Can not be bound flat. It is rounded and bound like the conventional type. The binding is loose and not bound properly. It is bound only slowly. It seems that the needle does not collapse properly. The back side is bound to the character of Ha. In the positive stapler, it is stapled flat Binding is tightened, and the back side is also straight.
This review is about item#87442223.
We are using it when sorting documents and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:54:19
Although it is compact, it is useful because it can collect many sheets and also can bind with light force.
This review is about item#87442214.
Use when organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:41:27
Power is needed when binding thick documents. I felt that it would be nice to be able to stitch a little more lightly.
This review is about item#87442232.
Summary of printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:33:16
It is pretty good. Even if the number of sheets is large, it will be fine, and those who needle will not be rounded but will be flat, so it will not be bulky even if the material becomes large.
This review is about item#87442232.
Binding, document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:13:07
The size of the main body is exactly fit to the hand, but it may feel a bit small with a big hand of men. It is useless if you use cheap hands.
This review is about item#87442214.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:46:15
Although it is inexpensive and compact, it can stop a considerable number of sheets, so it is useful for office work.
This review is about item#87442214.
Used for document submission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:06:44
Very good as the documents with constant number of sheets are closed with always-used needles
This review is about item#87442214.
Close order related document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:05:17
Even if the number of sheets is large, I like it very much because it can be closed without fail with light touch.
This review is about item#87442214.
Document binding
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:52:42
It is not a feeling of use as expected. I will have more power than I thought to close and I had a catch. Next time I will refrain from purchasing.
This review is about item#87442223.
I am binding a slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:51:41
Even though it is small, it is powerful, about 30 sheets are bound very easily.
This review is about item#87442232.
Bind printed notices
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 08:25:46
I am pleased that it is thanks to the shape that I fell and I do not want much power to bind. The color is pink and cute so you will feel better. It is slightly expensive, but the needle is using a pink one.
This review is about item#87442223.
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:48:57
For a small size, it will penetrate well on thick paper. It is useful.
This review is about item#87442232.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:39:10
The form was rounded and cute as I expected. Because the opening was wide, people with big hands are easy to use.
This review is about item#87442214.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:51:45
Somewhat difficult to use · · · · · ·.
This review is about item#87442223.
Bag holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:00:49
Small but tolerable.
This review is about item#87442214.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:14:21
Thick documents can be bound easily. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#87442232.
Daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 11:55:32
I can stop it comfortably. Very easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#87442223.
1 2