訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

護目鏡 的顧客評價

護目鏡
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.45
38 顧客評價
5 星 22
4 星 13
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 38 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Sanding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:28:53
It fits properly on the face, it is lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#87143883.
During metal working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:54:10
It does not shift even if it moves, and it has a good fit and it is useful. At first I bought only one person, but I also wear this protective eyewear now because I also last long.
This review is about item#87143883.
Welding, other work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:07:44
I wear protective eyewear for obligation to wear for a long time, but there is not much sense of incongruity. Also, I am very saved because cost performance is good.
This review is about item#87143883.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:56:29
Even though it is an affordable price, I think that performance is sufficient. First of all, I felt that the point where the frame stretches and shrinks in stages is a brand new point, but it is firmly fixed at each stage and it can be used without problems. Also, I do not have much sense of wearing eyeglasses around, so I think that it is a comfortable comfort. Next, it seems that the anti-fogging of this safety glasses is sufficiently functioning. Finally, though it is designed to hang around the neck and detach it through strings, etc., Personally, not a string, but a commercially available glasses chain (eyeglass rope, glasses strap) is attached. This makes it possible for you to hang your neck when you wear and remove glasses, and it is saved because you will not fall on the floor. Based on the above advantages, I like this safety glasses and I use it.
This review is about item#87143883.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:00:19
I think that it is still a new product because it was not before, Although the price is affordable, performance is enough, it is recommended. During warehouse work, paper dust such as corrugated cardboard, invisible dust, garbage, ticks etc In order to fly up, I think glasses and mask are necessaries, Especially in winter, since glasses are cloudy when masking, The anti-fogging function like this product is an essential function, I think that it also fulfills its function sufficiently. When talking to another person inside or outside the warehouse, I think that it is polite to remove eyeglasses and masks, Since these glasses can be worn with eyeglass chains (glasses straps) and strings, By wearing eyeglass chains (glasses ropes) When you do not work you can remove the eyeglasses and hang it from the neck, Even when talking to someone else you can keep a state of no excuse. It is also recommended in that sense.
This review is about item#87143883.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:33:26
I do not feel too much feeling hanging on the face I noticed that reading glasses had a sense of incongruity. Lol
This review is about item#87143883.
Protection of missiles such as when using mowers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 18:43:04
It is satisfying because the ear is not painful when using the helmet unlike the plastic thing part of the crane.
This review is about item#87143883.
Rebar break
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:12:27
I am trying various protective eyeglasses, but this is Jama because the upper black edge is in sight. The nose is not a lower one, but it gradually comes down and the black edge disturbs vision. It is annoying when both hands are occupied. Since opinions are different from person to person, it is not possible to give an evaluation unconditionally, but as a feeling, it is three ☆.
This review is about item#87143883.
Thunder hanger and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:46:43
It is light and handy to protect a little during grinder work and baby thunder work The price is also affordable so if you get hurt and it becomes difficult to see it, you do not have to worry about updating
This review is about item#87143883.
Crushing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:26:49
There is no invasion of dust at the time of crushing work, it is soft, so the nose does not hurt.
This review is about item#87143883.
To the work of machine industry
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:56:16
Antifreeze processing seems to work so much. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#87143883.
Used in high pressure cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:56:40
It is saved because it is a scratch-resistant material. However, when it hangs, the tip bend Because it is tough, you need to warm up and correct the bending.
This review is about item#87143883.
Shooting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 22:34:55
Anti-fog (anti-fogging) processing at a very cheap price is also solid and does not fog even if sweat is applied, it fits very lightly so I like it very much. It was well received by my colleagues.
This review is about item#87143883.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:54:23
You can fit lightly and without fogging, you do not mind the comfort. I was able to purchase a good product.
This review is about item#87143883.
Measures against dust in civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:14:41
It is easy to use that the part of the crow's eyelashes grows and shrinks somewhat. Also, it is cheap and saved. It is still better if possible with this type of eyeglasses if possible.
This review is about item#87143883.
When riding a commuting bicycle of a store!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 12:49:39
I was commuting to work by bicycle, the sun also became tight, I also prevented rubbish, I found this by looking for sunglasses that are hard to come off even though I ran. I stick to the face and it is light, looks like sports sunglasses, and COSPA is also good, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#87143883.
Measures against hay fever
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:24:52
I tried several measures for pollinosis. This is on the cheek's surface and there are few gaps. It is good not to look like glasses for measures against hay fever.
This review is about item#87143883.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 19:12:26
I do not mind being light and comfortable. I do not know the durability, but it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#87143883.
Excavation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 19:19:02
I am satisfied I am satisfied Fit feeling is perfect Because it is one of expendable items I think that I will repeat satisfactorily to this price
This review is about item#87143883.
Rusting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:05:48
Very lightly, you can fit your ears.
This review is about item#87143883.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
護目鏡Virtua V4
防護眼鏡 EE-12
防護眼鏡 Adaptec
防護眼鏡 EE-32
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型 保護眼鏡
防護眼鏡 EE-11
護目鏡
護目鏡
護目鏡
安全保護鏡