訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

固定滑輪縱向一體型 的顧客評價

固定滑輪縱向一體型
銷售價格: $21.99
好評率: 4.82
11 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Used for vertical movement of drain pump for well cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:45:45
It is a cold season so we plan to install it around the end of March I think that it is a good product
This review is about item#88490044.
Prototype of product development
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 07:43:11
I thought it was a very good product because the movement is smoother than I expected. In addition, we will use it as necessary.
This review is about item#88490053.
For dam water
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:04:03
Currently in use, it has become very convenient.
This review is about item#88490053.
Measuring machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 14:02:44
Just because it meets the purpose, I'm repeating
This review is about item#88490123.
Drying spaces for laundry (up and down movement of the pole)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:21:31
It was perfect for the installation place.
This review is about item#88490044.
Large hoisting mechanism using Yoshizu
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 16:40:35
I'm solid and red logo is also cool Pretty bridges are preventing and I am not dissatisfied
This review is about item#88490053.
Pull the southern tree.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:34:58
In my house I have a tree of southern sky at the corner of my house from decades ago with my auspicious occasions. Since this tree hangs down by its own weight, VS50 is attached to the upper pillar with a hexagonal coach screw and fixed from the bottom through the rope to fix it on the eye plate. I am convinced that the southern skirt is also pleased that the waist is stretched.
This review is about item#88490071.
Production of a simple water meter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 08:17:56
It installed in the top two of the tank. I am using the wire, but it moves smoothly and there is no problem.
This review is about item#88490053.
Button elevator
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 15:37:20
No problem
This review is about item#88490062.
For opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:35:30
It was used for opening and closing the large door. I would like to use it for the interior with a beautiful appearance and a clean appearance.
This review is about item#88490044.
For turning direction towed with a winch
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:10:40
It works smoothly and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#88490044.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
固定滑輪塊(縱向單輪型)
手絞車
固定滑輪塊(開放縱向單輪型)
旋轉式迷你絞盤
簡易滑輪 簡易卸扣型(卸扣式)
固定滑輪塊
繩索導向輪
不銹鋼 吊鉤滑車
ST 滑輪
固定皮帶輪型立式分離式
固定滑輪橫向型
固定滑輪門類型
不銹鋼豆塊
固定塊開式立式1車