訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

非常方便的長噴嘴油杯 的顧客評價

非常方便的長噴嘴油杯
銷售價格: 9.29 SGD
好評率: 4.56
251 顧客評價
5 星 176
4 星 52
3 星 14
2 星 5
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 251 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For oil change of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-02 14:45:52
The supply port is in the back and the normal nozzle has been filled with oil, but this nozzle can be used to supply oil cleanly.
This review is about item#63405353.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-30 21:39:47
Many of the minivan's engine oil inlets are located behind the engine room, eliminating the need for jogs.
This review is about item#74267252.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 20:52:08
Easy to insert because the nozzle is long. Because there is a cap, storage is easy.
This review is about item#63405362.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 00:39:37
Because it is a long hose, it is useful in a hidden place. There is a plate to fix the hose, and the treatment after use is easy and good without dripping.
This review is about item#63405362.
Oil change for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 22:39:51
Until now we have used mugs and funnels together, but this is convenient because it allows oil exchange.
This review is about item#63405378.
Oil work
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 00:14:50
After all, the longer nozzle is more convenient. It is better to have a nozzle cap than no. The rest is satisfied if a lid is attached.
This review is about item#63405362.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-21 21:59:52
I bought this time because my friend also uses it. The long nozzle is an easy-to-use oil mug.
This review is about item#74267252.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 11:17:22
No need to spill because it reaches the back of the engine room.
This review is about item#63405362.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 16:16:22
It is easy to use with a long nozzle. We were at a loss with thing with lid of 5 liters, but chose this size because it was too big and was troubled with place at the time of storing. It is a pity that there is no lid, but the 4 liter size is easier to use, and there is no problem because it covers the vinyl that is worn when shipped from the top when stored.
This review is about item#63405378.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 23:45:14
Because the recent engine is in a hidden place Long nozzles are useful. There is nothing to say if there is a lid.
This review is about item#63405378.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 18:57:55
Long nozzles are useful when changing oil. It is convenient that a cap is attached to the nozzle tip during storage, but I think it will be easier to store if you can also put a cap on the filler port.
This review is about item#74267234.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 09:26:20
I would like long nozzles with this size, but I want one with a lid.
This review is about item#63405353.
Light vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 16:27:57
Light oil is just the capacity to 2.5 liters. It is easy to use without spill at the time of refueling with long nozzle.
This review is about item#63405362.
At engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 02:17:38
That would help a lot. It can not reach if the nozzle is short. There is no need to worry about spilling it.
This review is about item#63405362.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 06:53:11
Until now I used a short type of nozzle, but depending on the car it could not reach. I used Long Nozzle for the first time this time, but as you mentioned, it is really very useful. Work efficiency has increased. I wish I had bought it earlier.
This review is about item#74267234.
Oil injection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 12:29:50
It is a good idea product that the oil which has flowed drips into the container when the hose is turned upside down to the picture. Recommended
This review is about item#63405378.
Used when injecting oil
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:04:22
The design of the engine room is optimum for vehicles with a slightly lowered engine body. It is possible to add engine oil without spilling.
This review is about item#74267252.
Engine oil injection
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 15:41:33
The length of this nozzle is useful because recent gas outlets are often in a deep place. However, this jug is often used to fine-tune the amount of oil, so I would like the scale to be at least 0.25 in steps, not the same 0.5 as in the 5L type.
This review is about item#74267234.
Car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 19:56:29
As nozzle was long and had to put oil diagonally, we purchased, but it was easy to use and was saved
This review is about item#74267234.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 17:44:23
In the past, a jug was usually used, but depending on the location and angle of the oil inlet, the jug could not be tilted well and could spill out, but if it is a long nozzle, the nozzle at the proper angle with the nozzle The work is very easy because you can insert the and tilt the jug at an appropriate angle. I can not usually return to the nozzle anymore (laughs).
This review is about item#63405362.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
噴嘴
塑膠加油壺
油杯
塑膠加油壺
塑膠加油壺5升
彩色注油器
帶長噴嘴噴壺
塑膠機油壺
超長噴嘴
Oil Tray
塑膠加油壺長嘴套件
Long Nozzle Oil Jug