訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Coolant Funnel, Japanese Car Supported 的顧客評價

Coolant Funnel, Japanese Car Supported
銷售價格: 56.99 SGD
好評率: 4.01
91 顧客評價
5 星 48
4 星 17
3 星 12
2 星 7
1 星 7
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 91 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 20:24:34
There are adapters that can be used for this purpose. However, there are no manuals for minor tools, although it can be said for all Monotaro products. Even if the usage and shape are almost the same, there are cases where usage is slightly different for each company, so it would be appreciated if you could display an image on the product page on HP.
This review is about item#73915721.
Bike coolant change.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 10:29:04
The thing itself was a solid structure. [Place where I was interested] -Cap size is awkward and needs to be adjusted a little wider. (If you look at the evaluation, there seems to be individual differences, so I think that it is better to measure the size severely.) -The funnel and cap socket are too narrow and loosen when coolant is added to the funnel. ・ Of course, liquid leaks because it sways.
This review is about item#73915721.
Engine management
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 02:18:06
50mm was used from the radiator standard. The coil spring is too strong, making it difficult to attach and detach. Replacing it with a coil spring of the size below will provide a convenient strength. The spring may be set stronger to support the funnel, but it is warped and difficult to handle. If the user uses it and adapts it, it can be used. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#73915721.
LLC exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 06:33:38
Actually I haven't used it yet, but I've seen my acquaintance using it, We thought that it was convenient and purchased. LLC's air removal work seems to be easy.
This review is about item#73915721.
Replace coolant
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 16:49:07
I want a manual even in the simplified version. It was usable somehow. . .
This review is about item#73915721.
Venting air when replacing a car LLC
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 20:12:20
Recently I started riding on old cars and started to maintain myself. I wanted a manual because it was a complete layman. I checked and worked on YouTube etc, but I did not know whether it was really the correct usage. I thought it would be helpful if you could attach a manual or put videos on the product description on the website.
This review is about item#73915721.
Incidental work of timing belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 13:29:39
Although the Subaru compatibility of the adapter was not specified in the product description column, the blue adapter can be used in GC8 and BP5.
This review is about item#73915721.
Motor coolant replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 19:46:09
Until now I used foreign-made but the fitting of the cap was bad and the radiator was scratched again. This product has good cap fitting and design.
This review is about item#73915721.
Cooling water exchange
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 06:20:03
Used for Daihatsu cars. I was not able to remove it at one time, and I was quite impatient. Repeated opening and closing operations many times, I managed to remove it. Azuki colored cap. I use it only twice. The resin parts of Daihatsu cars are used extensively, and since they put extra power on them, they were very worried about their future use.
Coolant replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 21:14:09
It was possible to remove air while refilling very easily, and it was possible to stop by the cock on the way, and it was very easy to work.
This review is about item#73915721.
HH6 Active piping, when replacing hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 23:08:00
We purchased because we expected to struggle to remove coolant air due to corrosion of the piping of HH6 Acty. As a result, this product was very useful! You can expect future activity from the making with confidence!
This review is about item#73915721.
As replacement at car inspection
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 19:36:22
Even at this price, it is useful to be able to work safely and safely to the end because it has a transparent funnel and cock. The impressions actually used are as follows. ● Because it is a Suzuki car, it is a red (red) cap, but like the radiator cap, there is no response that can be squeezed tightly. ● There is a sheet of simple cautionary note, but there is no manual for how to use it, so although it can be done for the time being, it is difficult to understand "good usage and tips". In fact, if I put the concentrated type coolant first without diluting it, I was in trouble without falling to the radiator. Also, as the coolant became unstable, it became unstable, but there was no line to be a guide, so I wrote and pasted it on the gumte with magic. When installing and removing the funnel, it was very difficult to understand which part to support and where to put the force in stable. There was no leak of coolant, but even though only the funnel was going to be pulled out, I pulled out the entire cap. Finally, after removing air, I think that it is better to have only the timing and order for removing tools be clearly stated! Even when the coolant is hot, is it only OK to remove the funnel? After cooling down, do you not remove the cap together? And··· The usability was very good, but considering the workability, I didn't need three caps, so I thought it would be more convenient if the funnel lid and stand for self-supporting were included.
This review is about item#73915721.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 20:55:52
Since it does not have to be attached to the side with air bleeding at the time of LLC replacement, it is convenient, it is easy to use because it does not spill overflowing.
This review is about item#73915721.
Exchange of coolant
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 08:49:29
Although you can work without it, it is avoidable that the coolant leaks or scatters, it is very easy to work.
This review is about item#73915721.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:58:14
Regarding the description of the adapter of the item description text, there are conflicting statements in the text about the description of the car-classified adapter of the color-coded adapter.
This review is about item#73915721.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 11:15:13
Since the entrance is narrow and the air does not go up well well, it will not bleed until the hose is caught. Threw away.
This review is about item#73915721.
Suzuki Carry etc. coolant bleeding in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:08:44
Although I have a certain manufacturer's Raitan, I tried purchasing this because there are times when it is difficult to install in a narrow place. Again the size was ideal and I used it in several kinds of cars, but it was able to be used without leakage of the connection part. There is a worry that it will probably be damaged if the cock part is stiff and degraded.
This review is about item#73915721.
Exchange of cooling water of old car etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:17:40
It is easy to use and is a good size, durability confirmation is now to come but it is saved if you can also consider connecting part O-ring cap size adaptation adapter rose seller etc ..
This review is about item#73915721.
Air bleeding of radiator and cooling system
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 20:09:45
The cock under the funnel was stiff and could not be turned with it attached to the radiator. After all, wait until cooling water cools and pull it out. Required refinement.
This review is about item#73915721.
Replenishment, Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:11:25
There is no problem for a bonnet type car, but when using it in a light box van or the like, it is even better if there is an extension hose or extension adapter from the inlet of the radiator to the jaw part.
This review is about item#73915721.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
制動液泄壓閥
散熱器排水閥(1個出售)
Radiator Breeder
冷卻液注入器
刹車片用工具