訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

通用壓力計(Star Gauge) 的顧客評價

通用壓力計(Star Gauge)
銷售價格: 17.99 SGD
好評率: 4.80
10 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Attach to air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 14:58:46
This is always used when replacing the air compressor pressure gauge. I like the price reasonably. Shipping is also quick and helpful.
This review is about item#60996661.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:51:29
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#60996695.
Mechanical water pressure display
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 12:47:10
I am satisfied with the performance. As the vendor's estimate for other products was 8,000 yen. It is also advantageous to compare prices.
This review is about item#60996607.
Used as a replacement gauge for Iwata's Air transformer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 17:42:29
Used as a replacement gauge for Iwata's Air transformer. I was saved because the delivery was quick. The visibility is good and the error of the gauge disappears and it is great success in maintenance of facilities.
This review is about item#60996652.
During hydraulic test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:04:15
It is superior to C / P for use as test piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#60996677.
For checking the pressure of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:49:02
I purchased and used several MonotaRO's pressure gauges on the piping which normally takes about 0.69 to 0.78 MPa, but the indicated value becomes strange in about one year, and as soon as I examine the pressure, the pointer returns to 0 It was gone. I would like to replace it with this product in the future. I do not know how durable it is yet, I made it to 1.6 MPa full scale, so I do not think it will be broken soon.
This review is about item#60996661.
For air compressor piping pressure reducing valve adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:52:45
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem. Durability is not understood yet.
This review is about item#60996661.
For aquarium oxygen
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:27:39
Although it was able to be used enough, it was too expensive, but it was good value, so it was good.
This review is about item#60996591.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:54:20
Since the gauge of the compressor was broken, I used it for replacement. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#60996661.
Compressor pressure gauge exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 23:58:48
Three-phase 200V reciprocating compressor pressure gauge broke down, so purchased for replacement. Those of other manufacturers were attached as genuine, but choose a low price here. Although the parallel thread specification was even cheaper, I made it to the tapered screw specification according to the original one. Making is also firm with respect to price and measures accurately. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#60996677.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
正常型壓力計(垂直-領)
一般壓力表A型Φ60
通常壓力計A型Fai75(簡單滴型)
HNT通用壓力表
壓力計
通用壓力表
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ100)
緊湊型壓力表
簡易防滴式壓力錶Φ60
簡易防滴式壓力錶Φ75
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ60)
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ75)
小壓力表(垂直-領)
小型壓力錶(A型立式・Φ50)