訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

塑膠注射器 的顧客評價

塑膠注射器
銷售價格: $1.99
好評率: 3.67
39 顧客評價
5 星 19
4 星 5
3 星 4
2 星 5
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 39 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
I use it for the maintenance of the brake of the motorbike.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:37:22
The reason is unknown because it has passed a long time since purchasing, It did not move. Heat with a heat gun and pull out, I started applying silicone grease to it. It was inside the roller cabinet that we kept in a private room in the garage.
This review is about item#60949061.
To extract oil
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 10:53:03
The tip diameter is 4.5, but in reality there are only 2.8. I could not use it because it was not compatible with the nylon tube I bought to connect and use.
This review is about item#60949061.
Manda enzyme dilution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:34:00
Make a spray solution with dilution magnification 3000 times in a 2 L container. Previously, I used a rubber seal syringe, but it became heavy. This product purchased because there is no rubber seal. I will observe the progress.
This review is about item#60949043.
Weighing of liquid
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:19:12
I bought two, but one was diagonally ahead. Since it can be used, if you use it without replacing it, I got ahead. I thought that there was strength because it is plastic, but it may have been broken actually that it was bent. I bought it because it was cheap, but there was a problem on the quality.
This review is about item#60949122.
It is used for positioning of the air cylinder by manual operation.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 22:37:52
It is useful in a simple setting before completing air equipment.
This review is about item#60949061.
Used for AC compressor OIL injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:02:39
The memory paint fades due to the influence of the AC compressor OIL (Dayton POE +).
This review is about item#60949052.
Weighing at the time of rearing Daphnia, giving raw Chlorella water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:59:11
Delivery is quick, polite and satisfied. Products have various sizes that are easy to use, and they are useful.
This review is about item#60949034.
Refilling ink
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:48:00
It is used for refilling ink of printer. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60949122.
When refilling liquid
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 10:58:53
Since there was no gasket, it did not move smoothly. The paint of the memory is also easy to peel off.
This review is about item#60949052.
Viscosity density measurement test
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:48:28
In order to measure the oil, it is easy to use with a syringe without rubber and high sealing ability. Also, it is good as the scale is easy to see.
This review is about item#60949034.
For lubrication of motorcycle clutch wire etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:27:44
Since oil does not enter easily of lubricating such as clutch wire of motorcycle and accelerator wire and so on, end of clutch wire is cut to around 10 centimeters of rubber hose of tap water and when engine oil is put in the connecting cylinder and pushed I went into the hose such as clutch wire.
This review is about item#60949034.
I use it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:26:19
I mainly use it to withdraw the brake fluid of the motorbike. (Air bleeding etc.) Even if it is used several times, I am satisfied because it is neither cloudy nor split if I wipe it off with a parts cleaner every time.
This review is about item#60949061.
Epoxy bonding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:58:51
I bought 50 ml for an equal amount of epoxy adhesive, base resin, curing agent. The syringe seems to be too large at a small amount (2 ml). I will purchase a little smaller one.
This review is about item#60949061.
Pet feeding
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 18:20:28
The piston part can not come off, although there is a suction power, only the product with a capacity of 20 ml why the liquid with the tip outer diameter of φ 3.8 mm was not suitable for suctioning.
For introduction of fuel additives
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:11:55
Since it can not be locked, it is necessary to hold down the joint hose.
This review is about item#60949061.
Weighing oil additives, suctioning brake fluid, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:23:04
It is useful when maintaining the bike One disadvantage is that after cleaning it is finished I want to clean it but since the piston does not come out it is only thing that we only have to inhale and discharge the solvent Well it is better for the piston not to come off As it is big, there is no problem
This review is about item#60949061.
Care
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 22:15:31
Since there is no rubber part, it can be used smoothly even if it is used many times.
This review is about item#60949034.
Lubricate the chain
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:38:49
I bought a thought to lubricate the bike chain exactly one link at a time, but when I looked down, it all leaked out.
This review is about item#60949122.
Pour adhesive
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 16:09:35
Especially neither possible nor impossible. It is inconvenient if you need a needle to pour adhesive etc.
This review is about item#60949052.
Blood pumping of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 14:42:36
I bought this product because the brake fluid overflows when replacing the brake pad. It is good because 50 ml is big and it absorbs as much as it is. I thought that it would be even easier to use if attached with the tube if you wanted it.
This review is about item#60949061.
1 2