訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

複印用紙 的顧客評價

複印用紙
銷售價格: 4.99 SGD
好評率: 4.45
6011 顧客評價
5 星 4058
4 星 942
3 星 745
2 星 170
1 星 96
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 6011 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 15:25:25
Thickness and color are just right. The price is reasonable and I am allowed to repeat every time. From ordering to arrival is quick and very helpful.
This review is about item#2308023.
I got a coupon. . .
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 14:33:22
As we got coupon, we purchased. We use without problem
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing in general
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 11:29:07
It's better than usual copy paper, so I'm happy to get it with a coupon.
This review is about item#37652011.
When creating documents
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 22:33:35
As it was cheaper than copy paper which we always used, we purchased. The impression that I used was that the copy paper was rough, so the copier could cause a paper jam.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used for flyer creation.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 22:27:00
It could be used without any problem as paper. It would be nice if the price was a little lower.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 15:03:46
We can use without problem. It will be saved if it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing with a printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 23:09:55
It's ordinary copy paper. I feel that the strength of the wrapping paper is a little weak.
This review is about item#60857702.
As a supplement for paper to be printed for laser printers
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 17:03:26
The whiteness is better than what I always use, but the price is higher than the home center. We purchase with free co-op this time
This review is about item#37652011.
Print out website
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 18:55:21
Easy to use because the paper quality is solid. I feel that COSPA is an excellent product.
This review is about item#37652011.
Daily use
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 15:33:46
I received it as a present, but it seemed to be much better than the paper I usually use
This review is about item#37652011.
For information printing to parents
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 16:57:25
We were satisfied with quality at low price. It was very helpful to arrive immediately.
This review is about item#17170046.
Printing of guarantees, certificates, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 15:11:55
As thickness of a certain amount and color development are good, it is useful. I've never purchased Monotaro to use it often It is also the cause of buying over 7000 yen. I think that it is a satisfactory product in terms of texture, thickness and color development.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is useful as output paper for design manuscripts
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 18:52:14
I wasn't particularly concerned about the printed state.
This review is about item#17170046.
Used for printing created documents on a PC, and printing acceptance emails when sending online orders and shipping products.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 23:16:45
We are not an establishment but an individual purchase. The product is a set of 500 white paper x 5 volumes. In the past, when home stock of copy paper decreased, it was purchased in units of one (500) at local home centers. Since Monotaro also handled copy paper, the price of “500 sheets x 5 book set” was 1,700 yen (19,69 yen including tax), so we purchased this time. The product itself is no problem. There may be the convenience of the seller, such as handling the shipping fee, but it is easy to buy as the purchase side if you can prepare 2 to 3 book set products as future consideration hope (storage space is 5 sets Because it is necessary).
This review is about item#60857711.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 17:29:57
I think the color is white and the paper quality is quite good. It is much better than what you usually buy from other companies.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper on stock
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 10:20:40
The price is low, but there is no problem with the quality. It is a repurchase.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 23:27:44
It is “natural colors that are not too white”, but I like the white one.
This review is about item#37652011.
Invoice creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 18:27:49
I am satisfied because the paper is very strong and very good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 15:52:34
The color is good and it is ideal for in-house documents as well as documents for customers.
This review is about item#37652011.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 14:39:12
Also used to output calibration. Since it is close to the color of fine paper, Monotaro products are designated from the field. The price is also cheap and I always buy on a cheap day.
This review is about item#60857702.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
複印紙
層壓膜
透明檔夾
彩色複印紙
平檔夾(10冊套裝)
簡易口罩
複印紙
Masking Tape
布膠帶
OPP膠帶