訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

複印用紙 的顧客評價

複印用紙
銷售價格: $4.89
好評率: 4.44
5499 顧客評價
5 星 3693
4 星 872
3 星 685
2 星 159
1 星 90
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 5499 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For reports, estimates, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 18:11:37
It was a little yellowish compared to the others, but it was not anxious. I do not think that the price is particularly cheap.
This review is about item#60857711.
For Printer MFP
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 15:25:36
I like the waist of the paper is firm and the color is beautiful and easy to use. The drawback is that sometimes double-sided printing can get stuck.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 14:31:27
The texture of the paper is also solid and reasonable and good.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 09:28:52
Usability is the same as other. Paper thickness is also sufficient. It was good to be somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing from a PC
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 16:48:57
It is very easy to use on thick paper. If it says, it is better to be a little whiter.
This review is about item#37652011.
Material preparation of public hall. Make submission materials to the public office.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 15:50:07
It was cheap and had good paper quality, and I really liked it. I want to consider it as the next purchaser.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 09:27:05
It's very good thickness! The copy paper purchased from the office supplies manufacturer is white in color, Because the thickness is thin, it can be understood just by touching Mr. Monotaro's copy paper. As it is good that color is light a little more ★ It is minus one.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing at home
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 08:54:29
・ White and easier to use than recycled paper ・ I think the paper quality is broken ・ The cut surface feels round and prevents injury
This review is about item#37652011.
As paper for page printer For general office use
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 21:30:54
I think it is a good product with no inferiority compared to the paper sold at Home Center.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing invoices
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 18:03:55
Cheap and large capacity. Although the paper itself is not of excellent quality, it is something to be disposed of anyway. I think that it is a good deal if you buy it in a discount.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 14:58:06
I buy in repeat every time. As it is not so thin, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60857711.
Check sheet, work procedure manual, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 14:47:27
I use it without any problem in work. We think that it is easy to use as we do not get twisted even in duplex printing
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy work at the on-site office
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 13:05:15
Because it is thicker than the copy paper used in the company, we use it in the on-site department.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 12:10:53
We purchase 10 books at the time of bargain collectively. It is not too white, and the price is moderate and cospa is often used, Has the quality changed recently? I feel that one has become thinner than before. The thickness of the front was good, but ..., because the paper is soaring, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#60857702.
When there are many print copies
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 15:47:03
If you focus on cost performance, definitely this! There is no problem with the quality at all.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 09:13:08
The copy paper you use usually becomes moist and clogged well if the humidity is high. This part does not get wet and paper does not clog
This review is about item#37652011.
Usually used in the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 08:20:06
There is no problem in particular for normal use. I think that the price may be cheap
This review is about item#37652011.
Fax, copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 11:14:57
It has been confirmed that there is no problem with the quality of free products, and it has been used normally. I think regular subscription will continue as long as you keep the current quality and price.
This review is about item#60857702.
At the time of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 19:54:34
I wasn't expecting it to be too white, but the paper was really good! I also want to repeat it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used by copying etc
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:25:08
Usable without any problems We got with coupon, but are thankful because we always use
This review is about item#37652011.