訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2018年12月29日~2019年1月3日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

BX黃色鏡片 防護眼鏡 的顧客評價

BX黃色鏡片 防護眼鏡
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.55
20 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 20 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 11:11:12
It will not cloud. The lens color makes visibility good even in the factory. I really like it because the price is reasonable. ,
This review is about item#49525734.
For woodworking work and mowing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 08:55:59
It is said that cool people are from surrounding people. If you only raise the difficulty, the iris of the crane is a bit tender. My head hurts when attached for a long time. It is not sports sunglasses so it may be a little loose.
This review is about item#49525734.
During weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:46:21
Aside from ultraviolet rays at this time I also bounced off the pebble dive I like it fashionably and I like it.
This review is about item#49525734.
Outdoor pruning work and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 03:56:20
I used protective glasses of Tajima design, but it was broken by recent use and I was looking for new one. I bought the equivalent of Clear Lens for indoor production work, but I also chose this because it was necessary to use it for outdoor chores. There is no distortion of the lens, good visibility Good fitting feeling is good, cloudy seems to be absent, I think that the quality is higher than the price. Production was in Taiwan, and I liked it very much because it was more polite than those manufactured by China, which is still bad.
This review is about item#49525734.
Used for snow removal due to rain, wind and snow
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:36:31
The yellow lens is very satisfied with the irregularities of the snow. It is easy to use because the wind and snow from around the lens do not irritate the eyes.
This review is about item#49525734.
Cycling, commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:59:18
I wanted glasses that I can use even at night, so I was just fine. It is wonderful to be able to adjust the length of the side frame up and down, long and short!
This review is about item#49525734.
Outdoor farming work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:12:21
Since the contrast is clear with the yellow lens, it is useful in the evening work that is particularly dim. (It may be an illusion, but when I take off my sunglasses I am surprised to see that it is so dark.
This review is about item#49525734.
Since it gets dark right now, work time can be long.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:16:52
It is light, wide field of vision, there is no pressure feeling well, and it is easy to check work and location even in dark places.
This review is about item#49525734.
Temporary payment, logging work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:47:10
It fits comfortably to the face, so there is a sense of security. Since you can adjust the vine, temple is easy without pain. I will try using it hard in real work now. It is the best if it is not cloudy. Hass ○ ○ ... It may be better than cheaper.
This review is about item#49525734.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:42:19
Light and color is also good. Since angle does not change, I'm concerned about digging into my cheeks I wish I could change the angle
This review is about item#49525734.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:06:42
no problem. It is cool and lightweight.
This review is about item#49525734.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 18:47:23
Is good.
This review is about item#49525734.
Work, Cycling
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:47:45
I am handy when working in a little dark place or cycling in the evening.
This review is about item#49525734.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:40:57
It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#49525734.
From cutting work to cycling
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 17:45:48
Easy to hang, lightweight, Good adhesion to the face. It would have been better if the angle could be changed at the root of the string. The color is somewhat thinner.
This review is about item#49525734.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 22:53:36
I rubbed other products with other goods in the box, scratched the lens, I think that it is useless just by rolling the paper, I hope to improve the packaging. I usually use the same 3M nuovo, but I was concerned about the yellow lens and bought a guy. Because it is light yellow it is not so strange. Things look brighter, but do you see it well? Is it? Is it? . It is better to wear clear lenses because there is no problem with the hanging comfort.
This review is about item#49525734.
Not a job
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 20:33:58
If you use either way, I mainly use it for bicycle commuting. Even if you drop it and stepping on from cheap, it is not a pity.
This review is about item#49525734.
Scraping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 09:52:07
It is easy to use without fogging! I liked it very much.
This review is about item#49525734.
Glasses
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 15:38:04
I was surprised that the visibility is bright
This review is about item#49525734.
Used as protective eyewear.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 20:21:17
Used as protective eyeglasses on site. Since the part under the lens is more deeply curved than ordinary sunglasses type, the feeling of blowing from the thing is very few. Because the part hitting the nose is made of soft material, it will not hurt even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#49525734.
1 2