訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於維護,我們將於2018年12月1日1:00-1:30am JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

BX透明色鏡片 防護眼鏡 的顧客評價

BX透明色鏡片 防護眼鏡
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.43
23 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 8
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Eye protection during prototype cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 03:51:34
Protective eyeglasses were attached to the motor tool, but the lens was distorted and the eyes were very tired even in a short time work. In addition, it was very cloudy, I could not use for a long time, I was looking for something that seems not to be useful. The reputation in the review was also good, so buy it here. Actually wearing feeling is good, there is not distortion of the lens, cloudy without snowing sort of cliché The price is affordable and I think that it is very good
This review is about item#49525725.
Dustproof glasses
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 01:12:47
When used in conjunction with a mask, it clouds spectacularly. I want to know a good way to not cloud
This review is about item#49525725.
Eye protection during survival game
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:09:47
The protective eyeglasses for the saucegage are unexpectedly expensive and I tried ordering this item for testing. The part that can be protected is not changed much. The price is still cheap even though we pay shipping fee with this item much cheaper. When cheap things selling at home centers etc. are used for a long time, the part hitting the nose may hurt or the trace will remain for a while, This product made by 3M does not have such a thing. I think that you can use it for most people because you can also adjust the part of the crane (place on the ear) to 2 stages. After that, since the lens is only clear, I thought that it would be better if you could also produce the colored (the color which the line of sight is not understood even from the outside in the black series).
This review is about item#49525725.
When entering a specific building, wearing protective eyewear is mandatory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:16:28
I bought it because it was used by others and recommended. Even if it takes a long time because visibility is also good and it fits You should not get tired.
This review is about item#49525725.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 19:02:54
I bought it for eyes protection, but it is upgraded for bike touring as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#49525725.
Dog run mowing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:34:11
The fit of the nose pad part was somewhat unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#49525725.
During assembly using adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 08:27:42
I used it because I have occasionally glue smoke and scattering, because I work closely with my eyes, I think that it is a good point that it is hard to get anxious even if you do not wear glasses.
This review is about item#49525725.
Eye protection during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:39:15
I have a slight pain in my nose. It may be a problem of salt plum with nose bridge. Living creatures are individual differences intensely, I think that there are fewer ones that fit anyone, but I'm happy if my nose is soft for a while.
This review is about item#49525725.
Mowing and pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:55:10
It is light and it is just fine to fit and fit. It is better to have UV cut. I usually do not wear glasses, so I had my ears hurt somewhat if I had taken half a day. As far as I can not get scratched, I think there is also durability.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 16:27:15
When riding a bicycle at night, small bugs are easy to see in the summer especially when it is the naked eye. Before I was wearing ordinary Date glasses, winds caught from the side and insects jumped in there. With this protective eyeglasses, it will be fine as it will fit closely along the face curve like sports sunglasses. It is cospa good so you can fine-tune tuning.
This review is about item#49525725.
When using router or sander in woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:02:59
Very lightweight, fitting length is preeminent because it can adjust the length of the crane. Both sides are covered tightly so that you can put on the cover, you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#49525725.
Pruning of standing trees, mowing
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 11:03:34
Silicon portion hitting the nose immediately comes off. Because the glasses are in close contact with the face, in the summer the sweat gathers in the lens part when you are working. Because it is hard to see, when wiping with a towel, the silicon part easily broke. If you are not careful, you may drop and lose it.
This review is about item#49525725.
Grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 16:33:13
The feeling of use is good. Durability is now.
This review is about item#49525725.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:50:30
It is cheap, but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#49525725.
Control during agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 20:52:27
As the anti-fogging effect works, it is better not to fog during work. Next time I would like to purchase a different color.
This review is about item#49525725.
When cutting tool is used
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:26:56
It did not become cloudy, the athlete-like design was also popular.
This review is about item#49525725.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 10:20:25
It is good when looking at the front, but when looking at the side it makes it a bit disturbing where you hit the nose.
This review is about item#49525725.
Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:59:24
It is light and ears are not hurt and it can be handled even for a long time
This review is about item#49525725.
Wiring to ceiling, piping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 15:28:55
Dust and other things falling down and getting in the eyes when it works upwards by all means There are things in the company's protective eyeglasses, the size is big, because it is not stopped fogging, it is shifted, it becomes cloudy and it disappears and it was a hard-to-use thing , These glasses are not cloudy, there is no shift, there is no sense of incongruity that it is hanging. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#49525725.
Protection of eyes during pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:12:16
It is a product released by the US military, there is a polycarbonate product, but it is quite expensive and can not be obtained. I thought it would be used for chores, and if I was looking for it in the catalog, I bought it because similar items were on it. I tried to wear it immediately, it is a commodity that is fit and easy to use whether it fits the Japanese style. Because there is not much space between face and face. It avoids invasion of garbage and dust, and since the lens is clear and there is no border it does not hinder visibility. Until now I was working with the naked eye, but I do not get cloudy even if I sweat, I think I want to wear it all the time. I also find it useful to stretch a crane. For now, I use a band that I use when skiing to prevent falling.
This review is about item#49525725.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
BX帶放大鏡護眼鏡
Maxim™GT 保護眼鏡
護目鏡Virtua V4
防護眼鏡 EE-32
防護眼鏡 Adaptec
護目鏡QX型 透明
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型 保護眼鏡
雙眼型安全玻璃
安全保護鏡
硬草