訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

標準型電磁接觸器(無罩的情況下) 的顧客評價

標準型電磁接觸器(無罩的情況下)
銷售價格: 96.99 SGD
好評率: 4.42
12 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 10:08:16
It ’s cheaper than when you bought it at a store before, and the feeling of use does n’t change. It is useful.
This review is about item#7237876.
In the motor circuit
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 16:31:35
Since it is a manufacturer's product, there is no problem in performance. Very good product.
This review is about item#7237614.
Dryer blower control
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 15:59:43
It was replaced because the contact was exhausted, but it is replacement with the same thing as the one attached to the dryer used for 30 years. I used it like every day but I think I have it well
This review is about item#7237614.
Control panel repair work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 16:35:31
I am very satisfied with the price and the product side with the maker product of relief.
This review is about item#7237781.
Startup magnet for cooler defrost heater in refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:20:37
It is a manufacturer product and there is no problem with operation. As it was urgently needed, we would like to use it in the future because it is very convenient and quick response with ordering next day.
This review is about item#7237702.
Maintenance of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:34:57
Fuji Electric's MS which is easy to use as the parts of the control panel is replaced this time Highly safe refurbishment was realized by using an interlock unit additionally
This review is about item#7237614.
Used for controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:27:08
I replaced it from SC-3N of old product to SC-N3. It was an equivalent item so there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#50235141.
Used for plastic molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:27:59
There is no problem as it is a manufacturer item. I regularly change the items of this hand regularly and it is troublesome to slightly change the mounting dimensions. The fixation method has changed. Well, since I have only this, I use it. There is no dissatisfaction with quality.
This review is about item#7237702.
When replacing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 03:25:32
We are ordering parts replacement of existing machines. I think that it is inexpensive if dealing with delivery date, shipping fee.
This review is about item#07237614.
Outdoor on and off
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:32:29
It is very convenient because it blinks automatically by the operation by the automatic blinker.
This review is about item#7237605.
Polishing machine fault exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:58:58
I replaced it with this item because the MS used in the polishing machine was broken. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07237693.
When moving the machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 12:18:50
In order to move the machine, the same parts that were originally attached to the machine body are old, so replace them and install the same parts purchased. When you have operated the machine, suddenly there is sound from the inside of this part and smoke emerges It was. Suddenly I installed and operated the original parts, but such phenomena are not present at the moment. There is no problem with electric wiring, so it can only be thought that there is an initial malfunction in the purchased product. Prices are also not cheap, so it is very disappointing.
This review is about item#7237772.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
MAG 開關
電磁接觸器可逆式
電磁接觸器的高頻