訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2019年4月27日~2019年5月6日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

桌面託盤寬型 的顧客評價

桌面託盤寬型
銷售價格: $13.99
好評率: 4.78
9 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
For work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 14:43:10
We already use the same product of A3 size, but purchased whether we should have something a little smaller. As usability does not change with A3 type, we could purchase good thing.
This review is about item#47319431.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:17:46
Exquisite places of this size and robust construction. It is handy because it has a little room for copying and organizing work slips etc.
This review is about item#47319431.
Returnable box
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:07:25
I think that it is solid and has a good texture and is easy to use. I do not like that the box is bulging in its entirety. I want you to make it so that it becomes a solid straight line.
This review is about item#47319456.
A3 Organize paper · Distribute construction drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:17:04
I feel that it is possible to make effective use with having a little deeper
This review is about item#47319456.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:52:47
We keep the documents we keep from you. The best thing is to have the A4 size envelope mailed in completely.
This review is about item#47319422.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:07:11
It is simple, but very easy to use.
This review is about item#47319413.
I am using it to organize valuable documents.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:35:54
I am using it to organize valuable documents. I like the color in black and I like it. The size is also large and it is very convenient to enter each file. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#47319431.
Organizing slips
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 15:25:54
I used the same thing for many years and it was replaced so I replaced it. I think that I had about 20 years since I am more than others
This review is about item#47319413.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 12:52:34
Plastic in the title writing part is hard to pick up, but because it is wide size, so thick files of A4 will fit as well, so very satisfied.
This review is about item#47319422.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
桌面託盤
書桌托盤
組合檔盤
盒(圖紙盒)
書桌A3
A4P file V
A4P file G Ugisu
書桌托盤
台盤
AQUA DROP桌面托盤
書桌托盤
A4文件單位WH
Rezafesu台托盤