訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2019年4月27日~2019年5月6日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

BCI-351/BCI-350系列 墨水匣 的顧客評價

BCI-351/BCI-350系列 墨水匣
銷售價格: $11.99
好評率: 4.52
54 顧客評價
5 星 38
4 星 9
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 54 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Distribution sheet of notification items of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 09:26:38
Genuine products can be used safely and should be easily replaced.
This review is about item#46813067.
Work document printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 18:20:23
It was adopted because cost performance was good compared with other purchase methods.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 14:59:18
Because it is a genuine product, it can be replenished with confidence. Moreover, monotaro is cheap.
This review is about item#46813103.
Home use
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-01 11:39:04
Again genuine products are safe. In the past I used cheap ones of recycled items, but the head is done in one year.
This review is about item#46813067.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 16:08:52
I am very satisfied. I hope for good products from now on.
This review is about item#46813076.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 00:22:06
Because it is genuine, I think that it is not a product to appreciate but it was saved a little cheaper than a mass merchant store
This review is about item#46813121.
Printing the printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:33:24
I am extremely satisfied that you provided a satisfactory good product.
This review is about item#46813067.
Printing offices
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:42:55
After replacing the cartridge, if the printer malfunctions, considering the repair fee, it is better to replace the printer with a new one and dispose of the printer. This cartridge can not be used for new printers and it is impossible to evaluate satisfaction.
This review is about item#46813085.
I will ask if ink replacement is required
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:04:11
You can send it soon, so you can go without going to buy. I am multifunctionally saved.
This review is about item#46813103.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:00:54
In the printer we are using, only this series can be used, but it is a cheap type so it is inexpensive. Especially, since the monotalou was particularly cheap, it is very satisfying
This review is about item#46813121.
Catalog printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 08:41:02
I am happy if you can handle people of the same type of large capacity
This review is about item#46813094.
Printing sentences, photos, PDF etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:22:41
Inevitably, PGBK (350) is insufficient, BK (351) is too much, and the balance is bad. In the future, please consider another version.
This review is about item#46813067.
Telecommunication equipment maintenance work photo
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:49:48
I am satisfied that the coloring is smooth and smooth printing is possible. In the future I will stay as it is.
This review is about item#46813067.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:19:45
Although the price is not special cheap, it is a consumable item and it is a repeat as it does not have to go to buy
This review is about item#46813076.
To your own personal computer at home.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 16:24:12
Anyway it is cheap with purity, it will be delivered immediately on the order date, It is about as early as buying it. Even if it is not a corporation, it will be delivered I am very appreciative.
This review is about item#46813121.
Used for printers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 22:53:12
Purchased at 10% sale. It does not cost shipping fee, it can be purchased at low price. It is recommended.
This review is about item#46813121.
When printing out
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 07:57:13
It is an idea because the ink reduction is fast and the purchase is too early and the price is too high
This review is about item#46813121.
Various printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:40:42
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence. Because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#46813067.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:02:43
I was considering compatible items, but I could purchase genuine products considerably cheaper than before
This review is about item#46813067.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:11:23
The printing is finished cleanly at the time of printing, it is easy to use without blurring of letters, kasumi, color unevenness.
This review is about item#46813094.
1 2 3