訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

音響接續用線束 的顧客評價

音響接續用線束
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.51
208 顧客評價
5 星 162
4 星 17
3 星 13
2 星 5
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條 1 星評價, 第 1 - 11 條 [ 查看全部 208 條顧客評價 ]
Navigation installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 20:10:48
I tried to confirm that the sensitivity of the radio was poor due to an antenna failure, and the metal part of the antenna contact part was removed. I can not trust it as a product used by a professional.
This review is about item#75998483.
Navigation installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 10:55:01
The connector part of the attached antenna conversion does not fit deeply tightly. The fine contact part inside is not accurate and poor contact, radio sensitivity is bad with poor contact (since it got better if you changed it to another ...) The part of the film (black part) sticking to the audio side is too fat, Can not! That's too bad. I bought several others but overall the connector is too tight and I am concerned about poor contact etc.
This review is about item#75998483.
Attach navi to Tiida
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:41:20
The coupler of 20 P is somehow not in the place where the click is inserted in the coupler on the vehicle side. I measured it with a tester and it seemed to be conducting once, so I stopped it with a gum tape so that it would not come off. In other product reviews, it may have been lost by chance because there are 5 stars, but it has become a work that does not do anything refreshed.
This review is about item#75998483.
Navigation of own car
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:12:49
We ordered Monotaro san harness for our own car and another company's harness for customer to install on 2 ek space B 11 A (Nissan Days Rooks) in March 2009. Something was caught in this model and it did not enter from the way. I think that there is no problem on the vehicle side because the other company made it into ordinary. After we had returned goods corresponded, we sent the experiment image if there was no abnormality in the product at the later date, but at least this year's model of this vehicle did not enter. I am doing car work for more than 10 years, I think that there is no mistake in usage.
This review is about item#75998483.
Audio exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:50:23
Front speaker L (left) The black and white code itself was not on. Are you inspecting it?
This review is about item#75998465.
When installing new car supplies
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 18:01:41
I used it for the installation of external goods audio for new cars etc. before, but when the audio memory etc. disappeared this time, a complaint came from the customer. Although audio is removed from trade-in, it is about half a year after purchase at our company so we will issue it to the manufacturer for security repair but no phenomenon appears. As a result, if you replace it with another audio, it turns off the audio power when reconfirming the operation, restarts and turns off the power every time you operate the audio. When the harness was exchanged normally it worked, and checking the harness removed showed that the engagement was sweet and it seemed that contact was poor there. I did not have any problem so far because the price was cheap, but I would like to buy a bit for the future though I liked it?
This review is about item#46807957.
Audio exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:23:50
The connection of this product and the coupler is too hard to enter, and if it is fitted in, the cord of the coupler drops out, it hits even the defective item, I want to see the state with the substitute product for the time being
This review is about item#75998447.
When installing audio to Nissan car
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 09:58:59
It is a maintenance shop with automobile electrical maintenance maintenance qualification which is installing audio / navigation etc. Toyota · For Honda etc. We purchased and used the harness of each manufacturer, but in general the making of the coupler housing is sweet and it gets attached with connection when connecting There are events such as not entering unless it is strongly pushed into the locked position. Also, the terminal caulking part was also sweet, and the cable will come off though it was not pulled strongly. Temporary connection is made before connection, but we also have a sense that terminals do not join in parallel. If you separate it from the temporary connection and confirm it again, There are scratches on the wire which are thought to have been made when pushing in the housing, crimp terminal is bent or twisted. This is because the crimp terminal fitted inside the housing It seems to be caused by the fact that play is large, crimp terminals are not held in the correct position, and the crimp terminal can not be held reliably. When detaching the coupler many times There is also the possibility that deformation of the terminal and breakage / omission may occur. I installed the audio using this product this time, since I could not receive the radio at all, I inspected the antenna on the vehicle · I inspected the audio body. As a result, it was discovered by checking with the tester that the radio antenna conversion cable included is internally short-circuited. Domestic makers who ordered quickly Radio antenna conversion cable has confirmed the place, radio reception is now available. The crimp terminal portion of the antenna cable was visually confirmed from the gap, and the portion of the shield earth protruded. Internal short-circuiting can not be judged visually and I am in trouble. Moreover, although it is thought that the possibility that the deck side is damaged / broken due to the short of the radio antenna is low, in case of concurrence with the main body ground defect etc. of the deck, breakage of the main body is sufficiently considered. In the case of an AVN integrated machine, models with integrated power supply of the tuner section (terrestrial digital broadcasting and radio) also lead to corruption of the terrestrial digital broadcast tuner amplifier circuit. Together, the connection with the vehicle side connector is very tight, and "locking" did not sound as long as it did not engage with considerable force. Even from this, things that the dimensions of the coupler are not working properly It is conceivable. Crimping failure of the crimp terminal, etc. may be missing due to vibration during running, etc. It also leads to serious troubles such as short circuit and burnout, and the power supply terminal may generate heat, ignition, melting from the contact failure etc. It may be a very dangerous situation. I would like to check the defective part by disassembling, but because it was possible to respond promptly by shipping substitute parts and collecting defective parts, we could not verify defective products at our shop. In the future we hope to improve to better products.
This review is about item#75998483.
audio
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 16:05:48
There was a thing that the terminal disappeared from the coupler. Connected to car body side coupler, ACC terminal was pushed back and it was missing. It seems better to check that the terminal is locked properly.
This review is about item#46807966.
Navigate to the Sambar
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:31:29
The price is cheap, but the illumination power supply coupler position was different. After disassembling, disassemble and check the terminal, replacement work was done. I would like you to be firm so that you do not have to do this kind of trouble twice.
This review is about item#75998465.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 19:03:21
When purchasing before, there was no change from other manufacturers without trouble, but this time (this is 20 pin for Honda Suzuki), because Giboshi is poor and the place where the wire is caulked is thin and weak compared to other manufacturers When I was bending over there. Also the cover of insulation coming out weakly with no constriction without connecting any weak constrictions on any wire. The reason for this is probably because the waist of the cover is small and the tightening part of the Giboshi is thinned due to material cost reduction. It took a lot of trouble such as winding with tape so that the cover will not come off. Shorting is very dangerous. Please improve.
This review is about item#46807966.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
音響線束
天線轉換碼
車用天線轉換線
面板
日產加寬面板
音頻導航安裝套件
面板
通用1DIN盒
車速回饋信號接線器