訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2018年12月29日~2019年1月3日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

音響接續用線束 的顧客評價

音響接續用線束
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.51
209 顧客評價
5 星 163
4 星 17
3 星 13
2 星 5
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 209 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For audio exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:10:18
The price is also cheap and the product state is also well used. Also, I think that each harness is firmly displayed, and I think that making is solid.
This review is about item#75998474.
External navigation installation from genuine audio
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 08:22:09
Although it could be installed without problems, since the ground did not come to the coupler on the vehicle side, I added the ground wire.
This review is about item#75998483.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:10:30
It is clearly displayed on each harness, making it solid
This review is about item#75998456.
When external navigation is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 21:04:15
Price is also cheap, goods are used well in good condition well
This review is about item#46807957.
My car
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 10:06:30
I can use it just like a genuine product and it was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#46807966.
When exchanging from genuine navigation to outside goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 22:29:07
Used when replacing Suzuki genuine navigation to Strada when purchased. The instructions are also easy to understand, as the tags are attached to each wiring, there is no worry of connection mistake.
This review is about item#46807966.
External item audio installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:56:53
Recent cars are often equipped with steering audio control switch, so we would like to improve this product with wiring for steering audio control.
This review is about item#46807966.
For Car Stereos!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:51:20
Because it is not much different from what you sell at the car shop, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:42:50
I feel plastic is a bit crappy Because it is an invisible place, there is no problem
This review is about item#46807957.
When external audio is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:22:05
I have used it several times, but there is no particular problem. It is saved because it is less than half price than purchasing at a famous mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#46807966.
It is used when exchanging from genuine audio to an external item.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:09:22
Previously I used other companies' products, but I use it without hesitating since I knew the product of Mr. Monotaro. I think that there is no problem at all on the merchandise and the price is also good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Navi installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:05:09
Because the name of the line is also described, it is very kind and there is no mistake
This review is about item#46807957.
Navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:39:00
I am satisfied because Nabi performance and function are not affected at all.
This review is about item#75998483.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:22:59
I think that it is sufficient quality at this price. From now on I will make this item.
This review is about item#46807966.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:45:48
I used it normally for the time being, so I wonder if it is cheap. I might also buy it.
This review is about item#46807957.
Car audio exchange time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:02:14
Used for exchange from pure navigation. It is very ordinary construction and there is no problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#46807957.
For audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:22:42
I have been repeating many times. It is indispensable for audio installation. Since I have never had a problem, I have been used with confidence.
This review is about item#46807966.
Audio installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:29:37
The price is cheaper than Ehmon and it is useful. It is not so different from Emon.
This review is about item#46807966.
For attaching stereo to external items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:47:57
It is best to be cheapest. Quality is used as it is, as usual
This review is about item#46807966.
For audio connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 17:42:26
Of course it is a mistake-free product. Price is cheap anyway!
This review is about item#46807957.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
音響線束
車用天線轉換線
天線轉換碼
日產加寬面板
面板
音頻導航安裝套件
通用1DIN盒
面板
車速回饋信號接線器