訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
*通知*
由於維護,我們將於2018年8月15日1AM-2AM JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

音響接續用線束 的顧客評價

音響接續用線束
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.50
203 顧客評價
5 星 158
4 星 16
3 星 13
2 星 5
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 203 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
External item audio installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:56:53
Recent cars are often equipped with steering audio control switch, so we would like to improve this product with wiring for steering audio control.
This review is about item#46807966.
For Car Stereos!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:51:20
Because it is not much different from what you sell at the car shop, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:42:50
I feel plastic is a bit crappy Because it is an invisible place, there is no problem
This review is about item#46807957.
When external audio is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:22:05
I have used it several times, but there is no particular problem. It is saved because it is less than half price than purchasing at a famous mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#46807966.
It is used when exchanging from genuine audio to an external item.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:09:22
Previously I used other companies' products, but I use it without hesitating since I knew the product of Mr. Monotaro. I think that there is no problem at all on the merchandise and the price is also good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Navi installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:05:09
Because the name of the line is also described, it is very kind and there is no mistake
This review is about item#46807957.
Navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:39:00
I am satisfied because Nabi performance and function are not affected at all.
This review is about item#75998483.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:22:59
I think that it is sufficient quality at this price. From now on I will make this item.
This review is about item#46807966.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:45:48
I used it normally for the time being, so I wonder if it is cheap. I might also buy it.
This review is about item#46807957.
Car audio exchange time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:02:14
Used for exchange from pure navigation. It is very ordinary construction and there is no problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#46807957.
For audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:22:42
I have been repeating many times. It is indispensable for audio installation. Since I have never had a problem, I have been used with confidence.
This review is about item#46807966.
Audio installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:29:37
The price is cheaper than Ehmon and it is useful. It is not so different from Emon.
This review is about item#46807966.
For attaching stereo to external items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:47:57
It is best to be cheapest. Quality is used as it is, as usual
This review is about item#46807966.
For audio connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 17:42:26
Of course it is a mistake-free product. Price is cheap anyway!
This review is about item#46807957.
External audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 17:47:11
There is no inferiority to any manufacturer's product. Because it is cheap, it is saved. Simple packaging also has no problem.
This review is about item#46807966.
Used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:33:35
The coupler is slightly tender but there is no problem. There is no trouble, it can use with confidence. I am happy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#46807957.
When installing car audio
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 23:39:34
I purchased it cheaper than purchasing it at the car shop, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#75998492.
To install external navigation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 15:48:26
There is no problem. It is cheap and saved. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#46807966.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 05:43:58
I think that there is no particular problem I think that it was good to use normally
This review is about item#46807957.
Can also be used for Daihatsu
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 10:45:12
Daihatsu, spacer is also convenient when attaching DIN size navigation and audio to the wide version which became the mainstream of Toyota, and it is convenient. It was cheap, but it was comparable to the products of other companies. Those who do full-scale audio installation will have dissatisfaction with the thinness of the electric wire, but any products there are similar. If you want sound quality, you only have to make your own for both the power cord and the speaker cord.
This review is about item#75998492.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
音響線束
車用天線轉換線
天線轉換碼
日產加寬面板
音頻導航安裝套件
面板
通用1DIN盒
車速回饋信號接線器
面板