訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

音響接續用線束 的顧客評價

音響接續用線束
銷售價格: $10.99
好評率: 4.53
217 顧客評價
5 星 171
4 星 17
3 星 13
2 星 5
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 217 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For audio and navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 15:50:28
It is great to use without any problems for cheap. Sub power supply is branched and useful.
This review is about item#46807966.
Car audio replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 23:22:07
I used when trading in genuine audio and external audio, it is safe to use without worrying about connection is recommended.
This review is about item#46807966.
Used car dealer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:02:54
It is cheap and very satisfied. If you handle a lot of old cars such as light cars, there will be a lot of audio shortages, so the cost will be reduced.
This review is about item#46807966.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:01:15
It is appreciated that it will arrive on the next day cheap. There is no problem with the quality.
This review is about item#75998456.
Installation of navigation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 05:43:53
It could be installed on the L350S Tanto without any problems.
This review is about item#46807957.
Navi installation.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 17:12:13
The descriptive text is easy to understand and the product is solid. Easy to use.
This review is about item#46807957.
Navi installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 23:06:31
With a firm product This product is very good wiring with this amount of money.
This review is about item#75998483.
Navi audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 17:43:42
There are things that the terminal is sloppy, but there is something that doesn't fit well with the connection, but once attached it's not cheap because it has functional problems, and I'm convinced using it.
This review is about item#46807957.
For audio exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:10:18
The price is also cheap and the product state is also well used. Also, I think that each harness is firmly displayed, and I think that making is solid.
This review is about item#75998474.
External navigation installation from genuine audio
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 08:22:09
Although it could be installed without problems, since the ground did not come to the coupler on the vehicle side, I added the ground wire.
This review is about item#75998483.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:10:30
It is clearly displayed on each harness, making it solid
This review is about item#75998456.
When external navigation is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 21:04:15
Price is also cheap, goods are used well in good condition well
This review is about item#46807957.
My car
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 10:06:30
I can use it just like a genuine product and it was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#46807966.
When exchanging from genuine navigation to outside goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 22:29:07
Used when replacing Suzuki genuine navigation to Strada when purchased. The instructions are also easy to understand, as the tags are attached to each wiring, there is no worry of connection mistake.
This review is about item#46807966.
External item audio installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:56:53
Recent cars are often equipped with steering audio control switch, so we would like to improve this product with wiring for steering audio control.
This review is about item#46807966.
For Car Stereos!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:51:20
Because it is not much different from what you sell at the car shop, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:42:50
I feel plastic is a bit crappy Because it is an invisible place, there is no problem
This review is about item#46807957.
When external audio is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:22:05
I have used it several times, but there is no particular problem. It is saved because it is less than half price than purchasing at a famous mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#46807966.
It is used when exchanging from genuine audio to an external item.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:09:22
Previously I used other companies' products, but I use it without hesitating since I knew the product of Mr. Monotaro. I think that there is no problem at all on the merchandise and the price is also good.
This review is about item#46807966.
Navi installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:05:09
Because the name of the line is also described, it is very kind and there is no mistake
This review is about item#46807957.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
音響線束
天線轉換碼
車用天線轉換線
面板
音頻導航安裝套件
日產加寬面板
面板
車速回饋信號接線器
通用1DIN盒