訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型) 的顧客評價

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型)
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.50
193 顧客評價
5 星 137
4 星 31
3 星 14
2 星 7
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 193 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Wipe up car after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 17:56:56
It is convenient to wipe up with just good size. There are three colors I think that I want to repeat because it can be divided according to usage.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wipe up car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:41:45
I always buy this for wiping the car wash. Wiping up the ceiling is also convenient.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:42:27
Water absorption is outstanding. Just by spreading it on the bonnet etc. and drawing around with the front left and right corners, almost no moisture will remain. Although it is difficult to squeeze because it is large in size, it will do not return to the body while holding water, so it is good to narrow it one or two times to reduce it two or three times.
This review is about item#19294117.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 08:07:08
Water absorption is very good! I was glad it was a smaller size if I sucked this much!
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:00:05
I am using it for wiping car wash of a large car but it is large size and absorbent power is outstanding.
This review is about item#19294126.
To car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 19:01:09
I used it for empty wiping and car washing. I am using it for a new car, but I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#45524796.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:28:12
I think that it is very easy to use and cheap, so it is good. MonotaRO products can not be rejected.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:10:08
I like the wiping efficiency and the aperture is also efficient. I am concerned with the size which is too small and too small and easy to handle.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping at car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:14:47
Water absorption was good, easy to wipe off, easy to work.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash wipe up, floor water wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 10:14:25
Drying is fast and dirt falling is also very good. The back side is pile-like, so soft texture is kept even if you use it many times, you can use comfortably.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wipe up car wash, floor water wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:28:31
Depending on the location where the surface is fine and the back side is used for the finish of the pile, the front and back sides can be used properly. Easy to wash away dirt, soft texture even when used many times, excellent in water absorption and quick drying and very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19294117.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:53:21
It is very useful for wiping after car wash. Especially when there is no uneven wiping of the front windshield which is noticeable, so it is entire body OK with this one piece. It is absolutely recommended as it is no longer necessary to have seam leather. I gave it to my friend and was pleased. We are planning additional orders next time as well.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:00:30
I use it for wiping after car polishing. It is easy to use because it does not stick wiping scratches.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping work at car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 18:53:28
Many microfiber towels do not smoke much, but this sucks water very well. I could wipe out water drops that were just like being just stretched out so far. The price is also cheap, I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#45524796.
Entire car & glass blanket
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:35:00
I use it for the whole car & other glass blush It is an indispensable item for various blushing.
This review is about item#19294117.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:24:05
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Simple with wax spray
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:28:35
It was used in combination with an easy wax spray, but I have selected it and used it, If you wipe it off by spraying it will be anxious to have hair on the painted surface.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car glass, brisket for breakfast
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:46:32
Of course, it is functional well, the size is just easy to use, it is useful for everyday use.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:23:22
It is like the same material that the agent hands over at the goal gas station at car wash and it contains water well. The size may be half as well
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:50:49
The water supply power is better than I thought. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19294126.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
超吸水抹布
卓越尼龍吸水巾
Super微纖維抹布
微纖維交叉
微纖維毛巾
超細纖維多彩防塵布
微纖叉(黃)
微纖維交叉