訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

4面刃 中心切削短立銑刀 的顧客評價

4面刃 中心切削短立銑刀
銷售價格: 13.99 SGD
好評率: 4.45
66 顧客評價
5 星 44
4 星 14
3 星 5
2 星 0
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 66 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Production of radio control parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-12 14:42:51
I usually process aluminum material A2017, but this time I tried processing SUS. At the beginning of use, there is no burr and the sharpness is good. I do not know how durable it is, but there is no problem at present.
This review is about item#44352734.
Create woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-19 14:18:35
I use it as a trimmer blade. It is very useful because it has good sharpness and digs with depth.
This review is about item#44352743.
In the work of the router
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 15:28:58
It is a tool that can be used for the price. We purchase with monotarou
This review is about item#44352786.
Can
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 19:33:12
It is a reliable product that you always buy. Also buy.
This review is about item#44352777.
Model production with a small milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 21:20:53
I used it for almost a day, but the sharpness did not drop. Although it is a hobby level to the last, I think that it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#44352743.
One-off parts production required for motorcycle remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 16:39:02
The traces of the blades are clean, and there is little vibration during cutting, so it is not even about making one-off parts made by cutting duralumin. I do not know the durability in mass production, but if you think about the price, you can feel free to make a new one.
This review is about item#62972324.
Brass sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 18:05:13
Used for cutting the sides of brass sheets. Excellent sharpness. I will do this next time
This review is about item#44352786.
Removal of broken bolt
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 14:46:26
We purchased to cut and flatten the cross section of the bolt which was broken and left in the screw hole. After flattening, I made a drill with a drill and thought that I would take out the broken bolt by removing the broken bolt. However, because the broken bolt was actually a hardening bolt, it did not cut well. In the end, I turned the drill in reverse and turned it to Chunchon. I got a good head, so I succeeded in taking it out with Nidzaurus. Of course I did it while spraying a lot of high penetration CRC of moth.
This review is about item#44352725.
Cross groove drilling of bamboo material
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 19:51:06
Monotarou brand is cheap and good performance The cheap minute case is easy and good, but the size display is small and invisible Please be kind to the elderly.
This review is about item#44352725.
DIY work trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 20:21:31
The first hail set I am very satisfied with the sharp finish and the beautiful finish.
This review is about item#44352743.
At the time of grooving work of wood because of trimmer
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 00:55:52
I used it instead of a straight bit. You can dig the groove very beautifully and quietly for the part that is used by suppressing the drilling depth to about 3 mm in Theory Avenue, but when you put out the groove with 6 to 7 mm with a desire for a little, it burns completely black and sharp It got worse, and the sound started to emit high-pitched sound. Theories (3 mm) are essential when using this product.
This review is about item#44352743.
Used during woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 20:58:21
Usually, I machined a hard material (楢) with a trimmer using a router bit of 6 mm, and this time I worked to a wide area with a depth of 2 mm and used to raise the accuracy. The sharpness of the end mill is satisfied with a good, clean finish. Next time, we plan to try aluminum processing.
This review is about item#44352743.
Drilling of plastic products.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 00:26:13
As it is a shaving of resin products, it is attached to a drilling machine and used. It is a digging of about 2 mm, but it is sharp and sharp.
This review is about item#44352743.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 20:58:46
I used it to finish the hole and saw it. Finished with this product of the same diameter after drilling and finished faster than square chisels.
This review is about item#44352761.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 23:12:55
For the moment the usability is not so bad either. Afterwards ◎ if the durability is good
This review is about item#44352743.
Parts production of self-help tools · · · small parts such as aluminum · jura · sten
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 08:19:19
Thanks for being sent in the shortest time! Thanks! As beginners of machine operation use it, there are many problems before confirming the performance of the product. Just slightly chucking the neck of the end mill, use it, and make the chuck useless. I have to teach from machine operation Ioha ...
This review is about item#44352795.
As a trimmer bit
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:22:25
We are using it in arreuding. The sharpness was also outstanding, it was nice to purchase. There is almost no error, it is handy. To tell the truth, I thought that if there was something with a longer blade length, I thought it was "somewhat satisfactory".
This review is about item#44352743.
4 Blade Center Cut Short High Speed ​​End Mill
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:00:14
4-bladed end mill can be used with confidence. Also, Monotaro's products are cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#44352813.
Non-ferrous metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 22:49:42
I have bought about 100 items so far. Cost performance is incredible.
This review is about item#44352822.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:01:43
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#44352804.