訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

鎖緊螺母 的顧客評價

鎖緊螺母
銷售價格: $15.99
好評率: 4.64
22 顧客評價
5 星 17
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 22 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:55:05
It is cheap but it is of high quality and no problem at all. It is a plating nut on a black aluminum wheel.
This review is about item#40389842.
When replacing the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:48:50
It's about more than nothing, but because the price is also cheap, for the time being.
This review is about item#40389842.
anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 19:17:46
Purchased for my son's car. There was a thing that was previously on the car's roughness, and a new item Studless less purchased for theft prevention. The product was exactly the same thing that I bought for myself more than 30 years ago. You can use it with confidence whether it is a standard product and Yu. There is a memory that was more expensive then. It was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#40389842.
When replacing aluminum tire set
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:43:23
A little bit more mental on mental health than attaching with only a nut .... It is the same when McGuard is stolen.
This review is about item#40389842.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:32:15
It is a product prone to rust. I have used products from the same manufacturer for a long time, but it seems that plating is thin now.
This review is about item#40389833.
Change wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:46:02
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#40389842.
anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 10:22:56
I am on Toyota Voxie 70, but it fits perfectly with this product. This price is reasonably cheap.
This review is about item#40389833.
When replacing the aluminum wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:08:56
Very good with low price and very good product
This review is about item#40389833.
anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:13:05
It seemed to be stolen once, but thanks to this I was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40389833.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 12:20:19
Since it was cheaper than the price of other companies, I did not expect the honest products, but it was a product with no problems at all.
This review is about item#40389833.
Prevention of theft of tires and wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:09:17
It is cheap and nice. Although it is not fashionable, I think that there is no discomfort if you are using genuine nuts.
This review is about item#40389833.
Foil anti-theft
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:00:41
it is normal.
This review is about item#40389833.
anti-theft
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 11:54:45
Recently, I am saved because there are many cost priority users. The rust which is worrisome is not so problematic at the moment
This review is about item#40389842.
Lock of wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:10:59
I think that there is no peeling of the plating and it is a good product for the price.
This review is about item#40389842.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 12:58:57
It is convenient to use both sockets 19 and 21. What is the durability after ...
This review is about item#40389842.
Light tiger, 12 people seated in one box.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 01:13:26
I think that mounting on a one-box car does not have much problem, and does not interfere with the wheel cap. When attached to a light tiger, it protrudes enough to make the protrusion appear to be more than 5 mm out of the wheel. If there is a short at this price it is a product that I think so "I want to absolutely buy".
This review is about item#40389833.
anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 10:35:07
I use it for my own car. It is the second purchase. You can rest assuredly look good.
This review is about item#40389833.
Crown Athlete · Foil attached to anti-theft.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 17:18:29
Although this product is also attached to other models, it will be over 10 years, but there is no problem, at that time, the same product 1000 yen Sokosoko could not buy it. Since the tightening head is small, it also prevents theft, but if it is tightly inserted deeply and it is not tightened weeping.
This review is about item#40389833.
Anti theft of foil
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 11:39:46
It is good that 19,21 sockets are shared. I think the price is reasonable. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#40389833.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 06:29:10
Price is cheap · Correspondence is also early · It is highest if we can designate shipping date if we can. I use it individually, but I would like to advertise with peers
This review is about item#40389867.
1 2