訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

磁力貼紙(板型)有光澤 的顧客評價

磁力貼紙(板型)有光澤
銷售價格: $3.99
好評率: 4.60
10 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Create a sticker
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:52:39
I used it on the base of the magnet sticker for the car. Although the magnetic force feels weak slightly, the purpose has been achieved. Durability is confirmed in the future.
This review is about item#40388853.
warehouse management
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 16:09:48
For the data on the PC we manage warehouses, but for employees (older people) who actually handle the items in the warehouse, we filled out the necessary items on such a magnetic sheet and managed the location combined with the whiteboard It is easy for people to understand. It is useful for employees at the site to manage.
This review is about item#17405937.
Put it on the schedule of the magnet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:17:47
It was nice to cut easily to cut with a cutter. But I feel that the power of the magnet is weak.
This review is about item#40388844.
Schedule management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:54:01
It disappears cleanly and can be used without stress. It is easy to cut and convenient.
This review is about item#40388853.
Create whiteboard username
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:30:22
It is a recommended item because it is very easy to cut and also very affordable.
This review is about item#40388853.
Used for white board
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:31:24
I use it for the employee's whiteboard action schedule. The magnetic force of the magnet is not too strong, it is just too good not too weak.
This review is about item#40388844.
Construction blackboard, white board long-term description
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:30:44
Since the large white board of the monotalous product was the use of only one side, I use it so that it can be pasted and used on both sides. In addition, when you repeatedly use such as contact and notes, if you leave it stated about one week, it is described on this magnet sheet. (Precautionary measure as monotaro white board will not be erased if left untouched for about 2 days) I have been repeating it many times. I think that the quality is inferior to the manufacturer's product, but it is a consumable item, and it is attractive that it is worth it.
This review is about item#40388853.
To customer management!
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 16:06:47
It is a reorder product. I cut it to a size that is easy to use for customer management on the white board and use it. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#40388853.
As schedule management at the company
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 14:09:41
I use the white board marker to manage the schedule, but the A4 version size is not quite so I have found and used the place I was looking for, but it is very convenient without leaving any trace even if erasing it .
This review is about item#40388853.
Put on the blackboard of the classroom during class
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 00:00:17
There is enough magnetic force, it is not stronger than necessary, so it seems easy to stretch and remove.
This review is about item#40388844.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
磁性白板 素色
磁力貼紙(墊型)
磁力貼紙 白板型
磁性貼紙
磁片
白色吸附薄板
磁片
磁力貼紙 雙尺寸
磁片顏色
磁力貼紙
磁片釉
磁片(大格式)