訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

杯式油過濾扳手 的顧客評價

杯式油過濾扳手
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.05
358 顧客評價
5 星 217
4 星 42
3 星 36
2 星 27
1 星 36
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 358 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Automobile maintenance, oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:19:11
This is the second purchase. KTC is also good, but here I think that it is goods that can be used better than the price.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:48:18
It is used for oil filter change of motorcycle (CB 1300 SB). I use it without any problem. There is no good point to be characterized, but on the contrary these tools It's best to always be used normally. It is cheaper than buying at a home center etc so I always buy it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#40388801.
Self oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:10:41
It is an ordinary item without fault without permission. This type may be the same, but it is easy to lick the filter.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 16:55:28
It is easy to remove the oil filter and improve working efficiency. It was good to purchase. Because it was possible to use it for 2 cars with different car models, two kills with one stone with one kore!
This review is about item#40388801.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:07:50
It fits perfectly with a filter of 64 mm. I think strength is normal in normal work.
This review is about item#40388801.
When replacing OIL filter
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 00:19:29
I used a cup type oil filter wrench for the first time. It is difficult to remove the oil filter from the wrench. Incidentally the filter removed is genuine.
This review is about item#40388801.
When changing oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:14:26
After the item arrival, I got a spot welded part by using 2.3 times, I think that it was better to buy a maker item even with a slightly high price as a matter of course.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:47:08
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#40388801.
Car filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:36:23
I bought it for use in this oil change of oil. It is satisfactory because things can be bought cheaper than home centers so that things are also good.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 18:30:58
It was easy to use above the price, reasonable and I like it very much.
This review is about item#40388801.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:00:46
After hanging it around the fixed oil element, it broke into two in the adhesion part. In the first place it is worse to apply a large torque, the product is not bad. We repaired by welding and returned to the site. The price was affordable, it was good with weld repairable material.
This review is about item#40388801.
Pit work product number: used for AY100-NS004
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 03:07:47
I purchased it because I was caught cheap for private maintenance. There were also other reviews, but certainly I want the top thickness to be 4 or 5 mm. The tip of the connecting part of the element's head and the protruding ratchet interfere with each other, so it can be a little caught. However, since it can be torqued it can be torn so it may not be a problem if it is not for work. I think that the strength of the cup is not like a pyramid that I felt uneasy.
This review is about item#40388801.
At the time of DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:09
I found a good one that is inexpensive! ! ! It fits tightly and it closes properly. It's a wonderful cospa and it's impressive! ! !
This review is about item#40388817.
Bike element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:25:33
In order to remove the genuine element, I bought it but it was able to remove it without problems. I think that COSPA is good, because of the price.
This review is about item#40388817.
Maintenance of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:50:19
I bought this item because it does not ask for more than necessary. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#40388792.
Replacement of motorcycle oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:35:26
Cospa is good! There is no problem with regard to use at all. However, when removed from the filter, it was hard and hard to come off. I knocked on a wrench with a wrench to remove it.
This review is about item#40388801.
DBA-MH22S Wagon R oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:08:18
[Old monoterror] magnet oil filter order code 89199582 product number SZO-10M I bought it in combination with the above, but if I insert a torque wrench It protrudes to the oil filter side because the center is recessed, Magnet oil filter moves to the left and right. Although you can remove the oil filter attachment, those who are likely to be concerned are that the following items will fit. Griffin Cup type oil filter wrench Order code: 10925205 Product number: FR651
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:12:05
The socket insertion opening is shallow and the wrench is easy to come off. Building. It is very good for the price.
This review is about item#40388817.
When changing oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 06:14:16
Although the actual thing is different from the one of the photograph, the insertion point of the tool is raised in the photograph, but the actual thing has no excitement, as the tool is popped inside when inserting the tool, the tip of the tool hits the filter well Filter can not be removed, such a defective product for the first time is a typical forgiveness of cheap worst.
This review is about item#40388817.
Daihatsu oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 23:01:18
It was used for oil change of Move L175S. There was never a case where a cup like others who are written bites into, does not fit. By the way it fits 15400 - RTA - 004 of HONDA car. If you mention the improvement point, the insertion hole of 9.5 is shallow and there is no escape of the ball, so the unlock button of the ratchet is kept pushed. It is not a tool requiring rotation precision 9.5 Is the point where the insertion port is displaced from the center? There is no use at this price, but if you improve it is good. It was a satisfactory product for price balance.
This review is about item#40388801.