訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

銅圓管 的顧客評價

銅圓管
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.26
19 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 2
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 19 條評價, 第 1 - 19 條
Object parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:38:45
Although it is a pipe, it had some strength when cutting and it was easy to cut
This review is about item#40356827.
Used for my own products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:07:34
I am satisfied that I can purchase it worth it, I am planning to purchase the size difference next time, thank you.
This review is about item#40356845.
To be determined
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:14:49
I ordered incorrectly as an annealed copper pipe. How to use It is considered whether to treat it as trash.
This review is about item#40356802.
Feature
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 22:03:38
There is a problem with packing. It is good to put in a long corrugated cardboard containing 1 m pipe, but it is barely pasted on the corrugated cardboard with a masking tape, so it was pretty bumpy under the influence of the impact of the distribution process to Moro It was. This will not be usable. Even if it crooked from the ground it is a problem with that. Although it does not ask for returns etc. because it is troublesome, at the very least I think that you should think about a decent packing method, such as making it independent.
This review is about item#40356836.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 03:42:05
I do not sell such a thin Kan other than purchasing the second time.
This review is about item#40356827.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:28:23
Production of a sailing boat model in the 1700 - 1800 's I have found a good thing that I had given up without such a thin copper pipe so far, it is very useful.
This review is about item#40356811.
Hair clip making
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:43:00
It is made elaborately. However, I think that it is high for the length.
This review is about item#40356802.
Repair of compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:13:51
Originally, if I used an annealed copper pipe I ordered it incorrectly and had difficulty in bending work but it was good so I decided to repair it.
This review is about item#40356863.
For hobby
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:27:43
Purchased for hobby (cooper craft). Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#40356863.
Processing for hydraulic operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:53:06
It is used for extension etc. of high pressure fluid connection. It can be used with confidence without trouble.
This review is about item#40356863.
Creating engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 19:22:47
There is no problem with price / quality, but please increase the variation of length ... 1m is too long ...
This review is about item#40356845.
For NC machine coolant
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:47:23
It may be bad to bend, but it has broken if it bends.
This review is about item#40356863.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:29:52
It is just good and easy to bend
This review is about item#40356836.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:13:42
It is higher than a cheap home center, and it is cheaper than a high home center. There is not any home center, and it is troublesome to bring home even if you buy it, so you can save it with mail order.
This review is about item#40356863.
Crimping bracket for wire linkage of model aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 09:09:15
There is no problem as expected.
This review is about item#40356827.
In the coil
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 20:44:00
I bought it for a coil winding a copper wire. Since I needed several points of 10 cm I bought this one. I am very happy to use it immediately.
This review is about item#40356854.
Fixed protective tube of temperature sensor
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 16:05:58
It is even better if there is a cut piece that can be specified in length (mm)
This review is about item#40356827.
bending
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 15:03:02
feel well
This review is about item#40356836.
Piping for research equipment
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 23:10:06
I bought it when I needed it at a neighborhood home center, but I bought it here because the stock of copper tubes got worse. If you buy one by one like me, it is saved that it does not cost shipping cost.
This review is about item#40356845.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
銅圓棒
電極管(銅單孔管)
黃銅管
管電極(銅單孔管)
銅管彎管
銅管套管
直接頭
退火銅管
銅管套筒
鋁管
銅管插座
Union Straight
Copper Water Pipe