訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

GF柄斧頭 700mm 的顧客評價

GF柄斧頭 700mm
銷售價格: $37.99
好評率: 4.18
11 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Chopsticks
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:54:51
In the state of having arrived, it was an impression that there was no blade at all, honestly, price or not. However, when I tried to grind it up, I had a pretty good blade, and now I can cut it. The power of chopsticks also seems to have increased by about 50%. If you are disappointed with this product, please take a look at it.
This review is about item#40234966.
I used it to remove the root part at the time of resection of the trees in the garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 22:06:24
I am very satisfied. From now on I will also order gardening tools, fertilizer and other opportunities.
This review is about item#40234966.
Stump removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:44:30
Chiyoshi GF pattern Akisu 70mm A cheap and sturdy ax is good.
This review is about item#40234966.
Splitting of wood
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:18:03
Thickened and knotted can not be broken easily, but is the pattern a little shorter, 700 mm? I can drop it to the point I wanted, it was satisfying shopping if I thought of the amount.
This review is about item#40234966.
Splitting of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:39:51
Considering the price it is a satisfactory product. It cuts into thin firewood which is difficult to split, but it is enough for ordinary wood splitting.
This review is about item#40234966.
Splitting of wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:29:29
The blade part was dull and I had to sharpen it again with a grinder. It is hard to divide because it is thin.
This review is about item#40234966.
Splitting of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 20:23:34
It is light and durable and it is handy. It feels a bit light for firewood splitting, but it is enough for me
This review is about item#40234966.
Splitting of wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 11:48:36
It is a satisfactory item for price. I needed a blade and it was sharp enough. It was about 1 month after harvesting and it was ranked first in the dry place. The head is unlikely to bear the hammer. When you want to go for squashing small items such as firing, use.
This review is about item#40234966.
Seaweed
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 22:51:17
I think that it is easy to use because there is a firm weight for the price. Although it was work that divided soft wood yet, it was enough. From now on I would like to challenge hardening for seeds in the autumn.
This review is about item#40234966.
To wood-burning
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 21:07:27
Since the cover broke and the rubber band reached half cut, I did not grind the blades at all by themselves as I made them with leather and it was like a hammer instead of two stars with a width of about 0, 5 mm.
This review is about item#40234966.
Park management
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 18:55:17
Used to organize bamboo roots.
This review is about item#40234966.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
木工斧
玻璃纖維柄斧頭
劈柴斧
單手斧
A-NCG-2.5 Mpa二進制A型
管狀手柄斧頭
馬斧
銀杏型手斧全長鋼
用木頭分割
劈木斧
斧頭
單面分裂斧