訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Beauty 中等厚度手套 的顧客評價

Beauty 中等厚度手套
銷售價格: 2.79 SGD
好評率: 4.24
21 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 3
3 星 2
2 星 3
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 21 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 14:39:29
There are no problems with gloves in our painting work.
This review is about item#39575751.
Water work
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 09:18:24
Among the similar rubber gloves, the L size size is the largest, so although it is purchased several times, it is unexpectedly not durable, and a hole is often formed at the base of the finger or toe.
This review is about item#39575751.
Housework, washing etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 21:45:23
It is durable and long-lasting, so I will always purchase it. It is a very good glove.
This review is about item#39575751.
Wash
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:07:42
The quality of rubber is good Can you not specify the size? It was a bit tight.
This review is about item#39575767.
Room cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 00:47:39
It is quite easy to use. Because it has durability, it has near 3 sites. There is a feeling of rubber in the inside as well, so the sense is transmitted properly
This review is about item#39575751.
Used for hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:22:16
Because it is made of rubber, it will not become hard even if it is used in hot water. The price is also handy because it is convenient.
This review is about item#39575767.
When cleaning chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:54:40
I am being used by workers. It is a second purchase this time because it is popular because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#39575767.
Dishes such as dishes
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 11:14:44
Middle thick, I liked the color, but unexpectedly the hole got off, I am disappointed. Well then, may I buy it in a century.
This review is about item#39575751.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 23:19:03
It is a commodity not being sold in the supermarket nearby. I also felt that I wanted to repeat with strength.
This review is about item#39575751.
House cleaning cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:59:12
Thickness in other companies is broken, hole opening is early so purchase as sample. Staff 8 people It was disappointing result saying that it was torn of the fingertip unchanged with the previous used item for the high usage.
This review is about item#39575776.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:40:14
Because it is hard to break it lasts long. I thought that it would be good if there was an intermediate between M and L.
This review is about item#39575767.
Used during water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 08:48:09
There is the most strength among rubber gloves I used up to now. There is no possibility that it will be fuzzy even if you use it.
This review is about item#39575767.
Building a strong street as reviewed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 18:24:01
Half a year has passed since I bought it. I feel a little strange but it does not seem to break at all. I will hang it and dry it when I finish using it.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 17:09:50
It fits hands and is very easy to use. Since there is also a length, I am thankful that my arm will not get wet when washing it, such as a deep container.
This review is about item#39575767.
Cleaning of wax peels
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:56:19
very good. I was doing double gloves because the detergent is strong, but this glove is made very strong. I also appreciate having S size. Thickness is saved because S size is small. I doubt why it is such a conspicuous color, but the feeling I used is easy to use as the fingers are easy to move.
This review is about item#39575776.
It is strong.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:57:56
I am using it in a kitchen. Other general rubber gloves will have holes in the fingertips at once, but this is very strong and it is highly saved because it can withstand long-term use.
This review is about item#39575767.
Kitchen work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:29:02
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#39575767.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:57:09
It looks sturdy, comfortable to use, and good appearance.
This review is about item#39575767.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 22:18:43
The red gloves are rare, and I like this price so I repeat it. Water is also coming in because sleeves are long, strength is also there so there is no thing to be torn at once.
This review is about item#39575767.
Washroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:41:37
It is easy to work with fitting in your hands.
This review is about item#39575767.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Beauty 厚手套 No.268
Nice hand EXTRA中厚型
工作間手套 輕薄型
尼斯手中厚2雙包
黃銅A型拉拔式合頁
供應中厚
TOWAROBE天然橡膠厚型 No.200
天然橡膠中重橡膠
工作間手套 中等厚重型
Thick Gloves