訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

單眼型安全眼鏡 的顧客評價

單眼型安全眼鏡
銷售價格: $12.99
好評率: 4.73
15 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 20:51:50
There was garbage in the eyes, but I was cheap enough to use it.
This review is about item#39572312.
Shooting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 08:32:50
Compared to safety glasses of the same strength, it is comfortable because it is comfortable to wear as well as cloudy despite its inexpensive price.
This review is about item#39572626.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:33:09
There is no sense of fit and I am satisfied. I use it for bicycle goggles because it looks cool.
This review is about item#39572653.
Protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:24:54
Can be used without waste with a lens interchangeable type. I think that it is good if there are variations of the lens.
This review is about item#39572312.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:30:31
The safety glasses I purchased last time was narrow and I could not hang it. There is certain flexibility this time, it is perfect.
This review is about item#39572653.
Mitsubishi cabinet assembly work etc., there are regulations on wearing eyeglasses and they are regularly used.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:26:02
It is easy to work in a clear form.
This review is about item#39572626.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:10:47
I bought a silver lens, but day and night I can see well and I use it when riding a motorcycle. There is little involvement of wind, I use it when putting a jet helmet. I like it very much. I will repeat it again when scratches come in.
This review is about item#39572312.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:33:15
It is strong against cloudiness, I think that it is good for the price. The shape is also stylish and good.
This review is about item#39572671.
Flood cleaning work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 13:00:31
It is better for the health of the eyes to buy this glasses without using the fitting lens's visibility nor the satisfactory thing forever.
This review is about item#39572653.
Use on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 20:30:49
I use it when I ride a bicycle at night, I think that it is unnecessary to have it put only in the category of safety glasses, which does not look faint at all, even if it masks it. Besides anti-fogging, UV cut is also included, so it's nice to use from the evening, and I'm also satisfied with making safely only for safety glasses, if you get scratched by something, of course, I will repeat.
This review is about item#39572626.
External work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 01:26:23
Because the ultraviolet cut is wonderful, the eyes do not get tired.
This review is about item#39572653.
work
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 11:28:40
I think it depends on the size of the head. My ears will hurt. There is no width of the part of the vine and rubber? I think that the thinnest part of the cover of the cover will hurt to touch the head. Because the tip 2 cm of the vine is meaningless length, if you wear a helmet, the part of unnecessary length becomes an obstacle and you can not work with a helmet. Although I have purchased yellow, visibility is outstanding, and it is helpful to see things clearly. I think that part is very good.
This review is about item#39572662.
Mechanical parts assembly · also outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 08:33:25
It is considerably good from the price. Since the gray type was a missing item, I purchased Yellow, but it gets pretty bright. I think that it is effective in dimly outdoor and indoor. I do not know well whether it is too bad that the feeling attached is pretty cool or intense.
This review is about item#39572662.
Ball van, lathe
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 18:50:17
The postcard line, punch are easy to see, and it is useful for protection of eyes too.
Business trip change and maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 18:57:41
In the oil change in the main work, because it is a work that crawls under the car with the back, sand dust and others get into eyes. So I tried various protective eyeglasses and purchased it. It is best that points of purchase do not go out or cloud. The glasses of this time are the best, both fit, price, among the items you purchased. A little worried is that it will be the best not to be missed with sweat etc. as it is getting hot in the coming season.
This review is about item#39572635.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Maxim™GT 保護眼鏡
護目鏡Virtua V4
防護眼鏡 EE-32
防護眼鏡 Adaptec
護目鏡QX型 透明
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型安全玻璃
安全保護鏡
安全玻璃外殼
安全玻璃袋
Over glasses
(75723)徽
(75723) Sticker
Single-lens protection glasses