訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

替換用鞋墊001 的顧客評價

替換用鞋墊001
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.36
11 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 3
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:34:46
When cutting into shoe size, cut lines are hard to see and expect improvement. The comfort is good.
This review is about item#39564497.
General life
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:30:41
Working · · · I use it for safety shoes · Because these shoes are also used during commuting · It is not an exaggeration to say that I use them all day · · · It is cheap because it is cheap
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:41:01
I have been using it for a while, but if I use this, I can not use the hundreds of things I used before. Even if it says anything, the fit is good and the cushion is also effective so we can not release it.
This review is about item#39564481.
Delivery of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:50:04
The product and usability of a certain safety shoe maker are equal. Since cushion is also included, it fits safety shoes.
This review is about item#39564481.
Work shoe insole
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:56:36
The product itself is a good product. Although it is bad in a fine story, when inspecting the backside of the insoles? There was a check written in Magic. Moreover, it is a thick magic pen (laugh) I was amazed and laughed.
This review is about item#39564481.
Replace only long shoes wear and use.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 10:50:53
Cut lines are marked according to each length, but at present it is very hard to see, especially for the elderly I do not understand. It will be helpful if you clearly see it in black surplus
This review is about item#39564481.
Change insole
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:10:01
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#39564481.
Precision mechanical parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:04:14
Purchased because it is kind to feet. Simon was fit for safety shoes. The burden was alleviated by the standing work everyday.
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 04:46:01
It is cheaper than 002 and it can be used for a natural feeling. I felt the price had nothing to do with it. Even though it is cheap, I think that 001 is more suitable for me in terms of merchandise.
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 20:35:52
I am satisfied with the product. I bought two, but one was saying only two on the left foot side. If you purchased only one, you did not understand, you thought that it was a bad product. Product exchange correspondence was so kind and polite and frustrating.
This review is about item#39564497.
Loading and unloading of loads
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 18:51:34
Excellent cushioning
This review is about item#39564481.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
鞋帶
雙層減震鞋墊
網孔鞋墊
網孔鞋墊E-01 M尺寸
靜電鞋用杯鞋墊
GANZ
  • GANZ
  • MITANI CORPORATION
  • $41.99
差異GL
Sparks皮革手套