訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於維護,我們將於2019年6月22日 2:00-2:30am JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

diadora_robin安全作業鞋 的顧客評價

diadora_robin安全作業鞋
銷售價格: $129.90
好評率: 4.00
10 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 4
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
tire
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:50:19
Because the width is wide, I can relax. Usually sneakers are perfect at 23CM, but feel big. Insole is also gentle to feet.
This review is about item#39224595.
Civil engineering management management
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:59:50
Is not it okay for my toes to be a bit thinner? The size matches but there is no fit, so it feels like the toes are playing.
This review is about item#39224656.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 10:47:17
Yarn was broken in about 1 month after starting to use (both feet) Water became to enter shoes during car wash. Because it is quite a price, I think how about this quality.
This review is about item#39224902.
Air conditioning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 19:12:31
It is lighter than I expected and my legs are hard to get tired even for long hours of work. Just a little slippery so it is four stars.
This review is about item#39224902.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:21:18
The cord type of this design may be good.
This review is about item#39224631.
A lot of work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:29:53
The comfort is good without incompatibility. I have used many safety shoes (including other makers), but for myself it is the best for now. One-touch velcro tape is also top notch desorption function. However, it is more pleasant as the price goes down a bit. Also, there is a person who has a bit more calm color.
This review is about item#39224911.
It is a site representative at the construction site.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 09:52:54
I purchased it with good design. I bought 26.0 cm where I usually use 26.5 cm, referring to what everyone is reviewing. To be honest, it is hard. I wish it was 26.5 centimeters ... It is easy to wear off or wear it because it is a Velcro, but if you align your shoes you will stick to the next pair of shoes. And the biggest disadvantage is that it is easy to slide because the sole is made of urethane that is split and solid. It seemed that I would fall many times on the iron plate after the rain. The next will be different.
This review is about item#39224771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 20:55:51
It is light, durable and lasts long.
This review is about item#39224647.
Used for everyday life
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 15:02:48
It was classification of safety shoes and sneakers, so I was planning to use it for work. Looking at the goods that arrived, there are things that can be used enough in the town, Diadora's safety shoes from around ... Evaluation as fashionable. I usually wear 26.5 cm, I thought that size, but the safety shoes I bought a few months ago was a little big, so I bought 26.0 cm. It was perfect. It seems to be strong, so it seems to be used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#39224656.
I use it for unloading and driving of the transportation industry.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 13:21:28
I used Diyadora for a long time, but although I bought Robin and wore it, I feel like comfortable long-lasting. It was exactly 0.5cm smaller this time because the size was bigger at the time of previous purchase.
This review is about item#39224893.
1