訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

襯套可鍛鑄鐵管件(白色) 的顧客評價

襯套可鍛鑄鐵管件(白色)
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.38
24 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 2
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 10:06:29
I bought 1 B × 1/2 B thing. Although it is out of stock in a hurry at the home center etc., it is out of stock, but it is really saved that you can purchase various variations on shipping on that day. Other materials are mainly based on the monotaro brand, but the quality is also sufficient.
This review is about item#39268722.
As a fitting
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 08:52:15
Judgment as thing is everywhere. Price is similar. No particular characteristics. Things that are safe.
This review is about item#39268695.
Water repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:38:22
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#39268686.
Air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:50:02
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268731.
Used in water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:08:41
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268695.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:00:02
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39268704.
Ship repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:25:45
There is no use but weak against rust. It would be appreciated if you have the same size in brass or stain.
This review is about item#39268731.
For compressor pneumatic piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:05:28
Air compressor - used for changing the pipe pipe diameter. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#39268695.
Due to the difference in diameter occurred at the hose joint.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:36:22
There was no hands on this part just for this part, and it was delivered the next day regardless of a small amount of arrangements, so it was saved without delay in the work schedule.
This review is about item#39268695.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 09:04:16
It is equivalent to a maker item and no problem. It is convenient to purchase from 1 piece.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:28:29
It can be used normally. Although there are few turns, I wonder if I can have it for reserve at this price.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 18:08:54
I will use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:05:26
It was inexpensive and a good product as usual product
This review is about item#39268704.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:29:55
I think that it is very reasonable without being inferior to the manufacturer's products of the home center.
This review is about item#39268704.
Air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 11:25:51
Compared with famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#39268686.
Gas tether
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:30:20
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268704.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 18:05:07
The quality does not change with the maker item.
This review is about item#39268686.
Socket Coupler Installation
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 19:37:34
There seems to be some burrs on the screw threads, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268722.
Used for steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:25:24
If the price is a little cheaper it is the best
This review is about item#39268704.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:48:44
It can be used without problems. I always bought it aiming for the campaign. Sometimes things with different colors are mixed.
This review is about item#39268686.
1 2