訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

乳頭可鍛鑄鐵管件(白色) 的顧客評價

乳頭可鍛鑄鐵管件(白色)
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.84
32 顧客評價
5 星 30
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 32 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Air for transfer connection
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 20:04:48
Since the screw part is rough, it is better to finish it better.
This review is about item#39268634.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:26:55
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#39268652.
washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 08:48:55
I do not recommend running water, but I think that any fluid can be used if it is durable and very quick in this time
This review is about item#39268616.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:36:03
Cospa excellent, can be used normally without any problems. It can be obtained cheaply and saved.
This review is about item#39268616.
Gas pipe DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 22:51:24
This quality at this price! I think that it is COSPA the best! I got a towel hanger as I wanted
This review is about item#39268643.
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:06:20
Used to connect a line coupler for branching. There is no particular problem if you seal it. There is no air leak.
This review is about item#39268616.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:06:54
Because it is an ordinary commodity, I think there is no mistake.
This review is about item#39268625.
For fashionable interior lights!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 21:56:40
It is cheap and the best! Quality is not a problem, so you can not use anything other than the guy monotalou already!
This review is about item#39268625.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:38:42
I bought a cheap white one for temporary temporary piping, but it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#39268634.
I bought it for connecting a hydraulic equipment and a hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:43:11
Because the cutting angle on one side did not match, I diverted it for iron pipe connection.
This review is about item#39268625.
Mechanical piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:20:49
There is no 1/8 size why. It is a product with no problem in use.
This review is about item#39268616.
As a nipple for air joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:29:54
It was able to be used without any problems even compared with brand products. The price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#39268652.
Low pressure air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:14:37
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#39268616.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:57:34
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39268643.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:33:10
It was cheap and I got it. I will also buy next time.
This review is about item#39268634.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:24:05
I bought it for gas piping, but there were a few Bali.
This review is about item#39268634.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:55:10
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39268616.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:27:01
Product has no problem at all. I am saved because I can purchase from one piece.
This review is about item#39268616.
Automatic water generator production
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 11:11:27
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268616.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:26:41
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268643.
1 2