訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Oil Replacement Sticker 的顧客評價

Oil Replacement Sticker
銷售價格: 11.99 SGD
好評率: 4.24
303 顧客評價
5 星 176
4 星 63
3 星 35
2 星 19
1 星 10
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 303 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 15:18:38
It ’s the best product, but it ’s in the margins, Can you leave it blank? Thank you.
This review is about item#39114896.
Other when changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 15:14:33
Also used for oil exchange. Since it is easy to peel off except the iron part, it is stuck on the pillar or the back of the bonnet.
This review is about item#39114896.
Paste service data into the car
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 15:10:04
The resin trim is weak and peels off from the surroundings in about a month. We purchase before without any place selling at this price elsewhere.
This review is about item#39114896.
Used for oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 14:59:42
Because it is cheap and easy to use, I purchase it many times. I recommend
This review is about item#39114896.
As a guideline for the next oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 17:20:56
When peeling off well, there is no glue mark and it is easy to write
This review is about item#39114896.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 18:27:41
I don't sell it. Until now, roughly when you should change oil I thought that it was better to do it properly. I looked around, but I didn't sell it anywhere. It is very useful because it can be filled with a ballpoint pen. I tried using 4 bikes, Kami's light 4 oil change, I like it because it can be put anywhere. This is very helpful because you can manage the oil properly. This price is the best with 100 sheets.
This review is about item#56543332.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-22 21:43:35
When oil was changed with DIY, it was managed with tripB, but it may be difficult to understand when replacing the battery.
This review is about item#56543332.
It is always used when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 15:02:48
It is just right in size and has good compatibility with the oil-based pen.
This review is about item#39114896.
When changing oil
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 17:51:09
It's cheap, but what you put on the lining will peel off after 6 months. Metal parts such as the body are all right.
This review is about item#39114896.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 16:07:24
Size and design are also good. If it is this number, it seems to be usable for the time being.
This review is about item#39114896.
After oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 07:37:34
I use it repeatedly. It is easy to see if the background color is a little brighter.
This review is about item#39114896.
Always use when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 18:23:10
There is a different sense of security with this. I do n’t want to address it. Be sure to check it.
This review is about item#39114896.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 18:22:53
It is very thankful because we change oil change oil element to severe It is good because the number is also included
This review is about item#39114896.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 12:39:20
It was purchased because it was necessary at the time of oil change, but it is smaller than I thought although this confirmation is insufficient. Generally I think that it is a product without problems.
This review is about item#39114896.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 15:33:23
I have been using it in the company at repeaters, cheap
This review is about item#56543357.
For oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 09:08:52
I think that the quality is good for the price. It is still easy to use if there is a description column of mileage at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#39114896.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 18:13:33
It is easy to fill in the size appropriately, and the amount of money is also very affordable.
This review is about item#39114896.
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 09:11:04
I think it is good that it is cheap, and it is easy to peel off and leaves no marks.
This review is about item#39114896.
For customer oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 14:52:56
I purchased it for customer's oil change. Magic is easy to write and very useful. I think the price is quite cheap. The product is no problem at all.
This review is about item#39114896.
Maintenance of cars and agricultural equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 20:35:27
It was saved because there was no handling at a home center in the neighborhood. As a point of improvement, I think that many people use it for cars, so I would like a column to write not only the next oil replacement time but also the element replacement time. (Even if you can write in the margin even in the current situation) Durability, adhesion, etc. can not be understood without looking at the progress yet. There are no obvious problems yet.
This review is about item#56543332.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
油過濾器
油交換標籤
空白貼紙套裝
剎車片