訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子 的顧客評價

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.78
77 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 15
3 星 3
2 星 7
1 星 13
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條 1 星評價, 第 1 - 13 條 [ 查看全部 77 條顧客評價 ]
Storage of tires
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 07:45:37
When packing it already breaks. In particular, the bottom is weak. We used 8 tires to put four tires.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire return bag
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:16:55
There was no problem when purchasing before, but the purchase is really terrible! ! When a little air enters and places the tires in a stack, the welded part of the bottom of the bag will be peeled off immediately by the internal air pressure. Losing this time · · ·
This review is about item#38291303.
Packing at tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 09:26:12
Establishment of about 30% will bottom out. I will make it a garbage bag.
Put the tire
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:46:23
I am using it because the price is cheap, but it is easier to break than other makers. Rupture because there is no elongation. I want you to improve.
Tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:31:33
When the customer put the tire in the outside and kept it outside, it deteriorated to the crackling after a year. It is impossible to store it outside.
This review is about item#38291303.
For tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 23:06:41
Three sheets can be broken by using 6 sheets. Strength is not enough. Usage prohibited
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-06 11:39:54
To be honest, it is too thin. When putting in the bag, it was possible to break just by adjusting the position of the tire. Storage in places where the sun hits will not be suitable. Although it was packed in thin cardboard, it is impossible to store as many as 100 bags. It will be very helpful if you can sell it in units of 10 sheets with a material that is a little more durable.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire take-away
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-05 14:40:51
I bought it for take-away of the tire, but even if I pull a little bit it will split soon, so I have bought 200 sheets but I am not using it now. I want it to be improved to a quality level that can be used more properly because it is stronger.
This review is about item#38291303.
For storage at the time of tire change, when packing the tire etc. in the customer's car
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 01:22:38
Vinyl is easy to break, it is not sticky in terms of material. If it is indoors, it will be barely hanging out with wind and rain or ultraviolet rays if it is outdoors whether it has a year or so. I would like it to be equivalent to what we can receive at a mass merchandise store by reviewing it a bit more materially. It is the same as wrapping in Zara paper as it is.
This review is about item#38291303.
For your tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 08:41:54
Although I keep the date while purchasing it in the corrugated cardboard for packing, it is not like the strength. It usually breaks just by trying to correct one place by ordinary one. I hope improvement immediately.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 15:50:08
As soon as you open the bag you can break it.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 12:56:24
I bought the same item last year and refrained from using it because it can be torn as if it is caught for a while. I hoped that it was being improved this year, I tried purchasing it but it was not improved. I am satisfied with the price, but because there is a problem with strength, I would like to refrain from using this year as well. To be honest regret. I think that we would like to ask other products as we always take care of other products.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire takeaway bag
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 13:56:58
The material is too weak to withstand the weight of the tire and it will stretch and break!
This review is about item#38291303.
1