訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

A4桌面檔櫃4層 的顧客評價

A4桌面檔櫃4層
銷售價格: $27.99
好評率: 3.83
12 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 3
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
Organize documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 10:52:38
I was thinking that the drawers would get stuck for a long time ago, but if you look at the review while searching for other cases, it seems that other people have the same symptoms as well. Because the side panel swells too much and the back side of the tray is detached from the rail, when pulling out each time, the tray is moved and lifted and pulled out. I think that it is good for those who can hardly put short-term use and documents.
This review is about item#37866543.
It is decided to store
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 00:03:13
It was good at the beginning. I can not use it straight after a while. I get off the top and get on the lower stage. I take another step down one more step. Take all on the bottom drawer. Bastards that can not be drawn out properly.
This review is about item#37866543.
On the desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:54:47
Even if you put the document on, it is firm.
This review is about item#37866543.
Organization of working documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 10:29:10
Initially it was usable without problems, but as the side board bulged outward slightly as I was using it, the tray started to fall slightly from the rail at the back side. As the back side dropped, the upper and lower trays interfereed, so that it could not be withdrawn and the two stages moved together.
Storage of various printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:55:23
The price is cheap, but it is a good product of careful making. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37866543.
Documents, storage of stationery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 14:58:04
It is more beautiful than I thought firmly. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#37866543.
To arrange the paper next to the desk ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:16:56
Making is solid, withdrawing is also smooth. It is also good to have A4 sized things in there and have a little room around. Next time I order my letter case I would like to order the same thing.
This review is about item#37866543.
Document arrangement and printer stand (2 letter cases in parallel)
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:04:17
It may be reasonable. I feel a little crappy. But I have fulfilled the function I expected.
This review is about item#37866543.
Pdf drawing management
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 17:54:01
I want to use it repeatedly, because it will be misaligned, I want four pilot holes to prevent slippage.
This review is about item#37866543.
Storage of documents, fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 15:19:35
I am satisfied with the price with firm making.
This review is about item#37866543.
Division classification of daily quotation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 16:35:28
The 3 cm case in the upper 3 rows and the 1 step in the bottom row 8 cm in the lower row are larger, the other 3 rows in the upper section are sorted out by the division sorting and it is saved.
This review is about item#37866543.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 16:45:43
For the price it is solidly made and can be used without problems. It is safe because it is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#37866543.
1