訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

A4桌面檔櫃4層 的顧客評價

A4桌面檔櫃4層
銷售價格: $36.99
好評率: 4.00
11 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
It is decided to store
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 00:03:13
It was good at the beginning. I can not use it straight after a while. I get off the top and get on the lower stage. I take another step down one more step. Take all on the bottom drawer. Bastards that can not be drawn out properly.
This review is about item#37866543.
On the desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:54:47
Even if you put the document on, it is firm.
This review is about item#37866543.
Organization of working documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 10:29:10
Initially it was usable without problems, but as the side board bulged outward slightly as I was using it, the tray started to fall slightly from the rail at the back side. As the back side dropped, the upper and lower trays interfereed, so that it could not be withdrawn and the two stages moved together.
Storage of various printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:55:23
The price is cheap, but it is a good product of careful making. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37866543.
Documents, storage of stationery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 14:58:04
It is more beautiful than I thought firmly. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#37866543.
To arrange the paper next to the desk ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:16:56
Making is solid, withdrawing is also smooth. It is also good to have A4 sized things in there and have a little room around. Next time I order my letter case I would like to order the same thing.
This review is about item#37866543.
Document arrangement and printer stand (2 letter cases in parallel)
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:04:17
It may be reasonable. I feel a little crappy. But I have fulfilled the function I expected.
This review is about item#37866543.
Pdf drawing management
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 17:54:01
I want to use it repeatedly, because it will be misaligned, I want four pilot holes to prevent slippage.
This review is about item#37866543.
Storage of documents, fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 15:19:35
I am satisfied with the price with firm making.
This review is about item#37866543.
Division classification of daily quotation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 16:35:28
The 3 cm case in the upper 3 rows and the 1 step in the bottom row 8 cm in the lower row are larger, the other 3 rows in the upper section are sorted out by the division sorting and it is saved.
This review is about item#37866543.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 16:45:43
For the price it is solidly made and can be used without problems. It is safe because it is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#37866543.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
A4桌面檔櫃5層
追加用檔盒
塑膠信箱
防盜檔櫃A4·帶鑰匙型
抽屜式檔收納盒
配件胸部