訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

手提銀行安全 的顧客評價

手提銀行安全
銷售價格: $28.99
好評率: 3.50
10 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 2
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
For the specialized department of the town association
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 15:53:49
The coin tray is easier to use with one coin pocket, and I am glad that there are many square pockets.
This review is about item#37115994.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:41:11
It is enough to use it as a simple safe. I can use anything without problem.
This review is about item#37115976.
Used for cash management as a simple safe
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:07:36
Because it is a range to use easily, size and medium capacity are just right. If you want other functions, you can buy a safe with necessary functions. I think that simple use is sufficient for the last.
This review is about item#37115951.
Valuable items
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 00:47:04
I was happy that I could buy it cheaply ... but at some shops, I sold it for several hundred yen cheaper than the standard price at this price. Who is not bad, but it is disappointing.
This review is about item#37115994.
Used in company drawer drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 23:41:31
It is very convenient to keep accessories. I bought it was a great answer.
This review is about item#37115994.
Well, I'm putting in money.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 22:23:16
I asked for the minimum size that can be put without breaking paper money. I use it with no problem with opening and closing of bank notes and lid. The problem is a coin, it is a handy safe so I can hand it with you, but the coins that I classified as a moment when I moved it will fall apart. If it tilts, all kinds will be mixed. Because the coin tray is a plastic molded article as it is, it will be comfortable if you paste the material with hold power. Since I can not help it, I pasted the sponge material, but it is incompatible, so it is not beautiful. I am satisfied with the price. We do not need two consecutive purchases.
This review is about item#37115994.
Used as change coin
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 20:31:09
It is slightly too hard to use because it is too small, places to put in coins, less than the type I expected (3 types of 500 yen, 100 yen, 10 yen).
This review is about item#37115976.
Move money
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 10:54:27
I wish I could carry it a bit more lightly.
This review is about item#37115951.
It is suitable for loading and using in a work vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 16:49:15
It was still good if there was any ingenuity that the coin purse was not collapsed.
This review is about item#37115976.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 11:28:09
In the image, it was a type that a pen and a seal were entered, but a different item arrived. Since I wanted to use it immediately, I used it without refund. The upper lid is low in inclination, and the coin purse is shallow. There is a break for every 10 coins, but it seems there is a little room, so if you put in small change you enter somewhat diagonally rather than exactly. I put the bill in the lower row, but since it is not divided, I use it collectively.
This review is about item#37115994.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
保險櫃
保險櫃
手提保險箱 SBX-A5
Handbank safe
手提保險箱 SBX-A5S
銀行安全MCB
手工安全
My cache case
Cashbox