訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

發泡聚氨酯緩衝性薄板 的顧客評價

發泡聚氨酯緩衝性薄板
銷售價格: 11.99 SGD
好評率: 2.91
11 顧客評價
5 星 2
4 星 1
3 星 4
2 星 2
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Under examination to use for cushion
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 14:54:40
It was too soft and I felt it didn't fit with the cushion.
This review is about item#37117272.
Product buffer
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:49:48
The cushioning property and thickness were sufficient, but there was discoloration due to scorch on the corner of the product, and it had to be cut off and used. Delivery speed is satisfactory.
This review is about item#63401092.
Used to close the gap at the back of the door closet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:08:34
I thought about how to cut the urethane sponge after thinking about variously in order to close the gap of the place not reachable, but the thickness and softness were perfect finish just right.
This review is about item#37117297.
For feet
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:29:08
It was quite different from what I thought as a result of judging by photography.
This review is about item#37117272.
Organization of tool storage shelves
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 14:44:27
It seemed to be long-term inventory, and the edge of the gray sheet was yellowing. Although it is dirty to use, I will not purchase it twice.
This review is about item#37117272.
Child 2 Bed Bet Base
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 08:15:52
The feeling of use is preeminent and good. The price is fairly good.
This review is about item#37117272.
Cushioning material
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 11:59:02
Like the sunburn, the peripheral part was discolored.
This review is about item#37117272.
Use for storage shelf, tool management tool in tool cart
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 08:56:51
I was imagining a rigid urethane, but changed the way of use and used it for the corresponding part
This review is about item#37117272.
Cushion, cushioning material
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:40:17
It is softer than imagined and impact resistance is not good. Since it has a size, it is used for anti-slip and earthquake resistance of the platform.
This review is about item#37117272.
Repair of car seat cushion
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 03:12:37
For car seat cushion repair, flexible urethane foam 1) This part number ECS 10 (10 mm thick), 2) part no. F 2 - 10, 3) Part Number ESD - 10 I hesitated to choose from among them but purchased this product. Although it is slightly softer, it is predicted that there is no problem for repairing cushions with little fetal. I think that it is too soft for big ones. Although the specifications in 1) to 3) are described in apparent density, there is no mention of hardness (xx Newton etc.). I want you to select product specifications that can be selected with specifications.
This review is about item#37117272.
As a cushioning material
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 22:57:00
It is unclear by net shopping such as material and hardness and it was uneasy until actually touching the product but we are satisfied except that it is softer than expected. There is no problem to use on the side, but since it is soft at the bottom, you need to make it a little harder or double. Because it is rounded and delivered, it is hard to process a little as the shape is attached. Although I think that it is difficult, it is good to have a cut-out or thicker than 20 mm.
This review is about item#37117297.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
聚乙烯泡沫 灰色
發泡聚乙烯薄板
聚乙烯泡沫 藍色
PE海綿薄板
層壓板緩衝材料
聚氨酯苫布
5S管理用泡沫板
緩衝橡膠墊
緩衝氨酯
低反彈聚氨酯
發泡聚氨酯板