訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

立式警示牌用標籤 的顧客評價

立式警示牌用標籤
銷售價格: 3.59 SGD
好評率: 3.71
21 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 6
3 星 3
2 星 5
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 21 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 17:58:27
Label for optional bills. I wanted "cleaning", but I was forced to select "working" because it was discontinued, but it wouldn't change during the work ... Although it has been used for more than 4 years, it is ◎ where it has not deteriorated at all for a cheap price.
This review is about item#36719541.
As a ticket for construction work
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 11:13:03
We purchased with bill sold separately and set, but there was thing which printing was broken in. It's not expensive and it's bothersome to process returned goods and exchanges, so I think that it will be used as it is, but it is an affordable thing with the Monotaro brand, but I thought it would be better if this was not possible.
This review is about item#36719566.
Plain to auction
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 14:31:53
The cheapest thing is charm. I can not express Korean / Chinese on my own terms. Or is not it enough for foreign languages to speak English?
This review is about item#36719541.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:10:10
Hopefully there is a label with luminescence or retroreflective material that is useful in places where visibility is bad or at night.
This review is about item#36719541.
Renovation work inside the hotel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 12:24:34
It was easy to stick to the bidder. The color was clear and conspicuous, it was good without damaging the atmosphere of the hotel
This review is about item#36719541.
For replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:21:20
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36719566.
On site repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:22:06
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved because the price is cheap. However, I think that you want to increase the type such as "non-related non-restraint" or "overhead attention". Thank you.
This review is about item#36719541.
Signboard in operation (steel processing)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:20:50
It sticks on a signboard, but it is easy to see. I can understand it well. It is likely to be used for walking attention.
This review is about item#36719541.
When delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:21:33
It was perfect for the bidder who purchased at the same time. However, I thought that it was easy to stick if there was a break in the center part of the backing paper when sticking on the bidder.
This review is about item#36719541.
When installing the air conditioner at the time of parking.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 18:02:38
Use the rear gate attached to the hook while opening it. You can see it well from a distance!
This review is about item#36719541.
On-site work on business trip repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 18:27:18
Commonly used
This review is about item#36719541.
Wiping the floor
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 16:01:29
The low price is attractive. However, it was regrettable because the product was somber or dusty. There are only three types, I want more variation.
This review is about item#36719557.
Air conditioning equipment repair in machine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 16:28:05
Light, easy to carry and easy to use
This review is about item#36719541.
On guidance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 23:25:17
I think that it would be nice if it could be removed so that it could be fixed with a magnet or a hook instead of a seal so that it could be replaced with another label. I have not pasted it yet, but I think that I will devise and use it.
This review is about item#36719566.
To inform you that you are doing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 19:50:35
Since it can be compactly folded, it is easy to transport. I am using characters by adding them to the original.
This review is about item#36719541.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 13:51:06
Since there are times when it comes to getting in and out of the building inside and outside the building, parking as it is and hindering work, so I'd like to label "lock up".
This review is about item#36719541.
Paste on stand-up bill
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-05 13:08:57
It was easy to understand
This review is about item#36719541.
Put on the bought bought at the same time
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 22:15:30
When pasting, bubbles entered and it did not stick well. After all, in the procedure of sticking smoke film on the window of the car, spraying soapy water on the adhesion surface, pasting it, paste it with a spatula so as to pull out air, a little looked good, but it stuck well I wanted you to turn on the directions etc on the direction. I will talk later, but I misunderstood the clear part of the label I pasted as a sheet for curing, and I tried to peel off, and it got a bad appearance. It may be a bit of work.
This review is about item#36719557.
Use access restrictions on site work
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 08:24:19
It's easy to paste the backing paper as it is a label, but it's easy to paste it, but the printing has shifted against the shape of the trapezoid, I thought that I want you to exchange it honestly.
This review is about item#36719541.
People do not come in
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 16:37:12
I think it's a bit small. I want to be about twice big
This review is about item#36719566.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
指示立架
立式組合標示支架
室外用 戶外指示牌 Kannbari
A字警示牌
JIS規格安全標識(再生聚丙烯板)
地板標誌架
便利式指示標識
磁鐵標牌
地板標誌架
招牌
立式警示牌(素色)
GUARDIAN LOCK hard wire BIG
Warning Sign