訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

網格式車筐正規型 的顧客評價

網格式車筐正規型
銷售價格: $35.99
好評率: 4.53
19 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 5
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 19 條評價, 第 1 - 19 條
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:38:52
I was surprised and struck more than I thought for the price. I am using it securely because it is made securely.
This review is about item#36299392.
For bicycle basket deformation for replacement repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:39:15
The basket of a bicycle was deformed by lighting etc. and it was bent, so even if it was repaired it was not returned to its original state, so it was purchased for replacement.
This review is about item#36299392.
Changing the front bicycle car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 10:36:58
Was it smaller than I thought? I did not put luggage so much, I just exchanged because the front basket was full of rust at MamaCari. Overall, is it made light? But this price, I think it's enough. Screws are likely to last long as they are painted in black. Point up.
This review is about item#36299392.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:33:26
It is cheap and very good product. It is safe to put small things because the eyes are small.
This review is about item#36299392.
I am trying to transport my little baggage, documents and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:08:23
It is slightly small, but it is solid (installing) seems to be easy to use. I think that the price was reasonable and good.
This review is about item#36299401.
Bicycle front basket change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 21:48:06
It is excellent in COSPA and it has no problem at all using it.
This review is about item#36299392.
Bicycle car exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 21:03:52
Easy to replace and excellent for COSPA. This is enough.
This review is about item#36299392.
Change car before bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:59:37
Easy to install and good feeling. I am happy that it is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#36299392.
Basket change
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:48:16
It is cheaper than the home center, it is very good.
This review is about item#36299392.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:56:50
Because it was tattered it was replaced and it became beautiful.
This review is about item#36299392.
bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:29:36
As a basket there is also a monotaro brand, but first buy this. Mounting screws are also included and are used without any problem. I would also like to purchase Monotaro brand and compare it.
This review is about item#36299392.
Replacing a broken basket
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 15:29:55
I am satisfied that I can buy a basket cheaply. I bought it by measuring the size, but I thought it would be a little bigger if I put it on. Since this is a purchase because the basket is broken this time it is OK, but when purchasing next time I will buy a little bigger.
This review is about item#36299401.
Car exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 23:38:00
Good cost performance, no complaints for the time being.
This review is about item#36299392.
Repair of Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 14:50:11
It is cheap and very good product. As a person who has exchanged, I think that there is experience, but it is more difficult to remove old things than installation. It is because the screw is rusted and it is not in a state that can be removed very much. I dropped it with a drill, but I would be happy if you could make the attached screw stainless if possible. I built it with my own stainless steel screws.
This review is about item#36299401.
For me bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 21:39:21
As the child knocked down, I bought a cage for Kanyakuna, so I bought it as a replacement. There is no problem with the mounting position and we use it for a nice feel.
This review is about item#36299392.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-04 13:39:51
It is solidly made for the price, the size is also very good very much.
This review is about item#36299401.
Car exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 02:23:23
I bought a light basket so I bought it. It was about 700 g (with metal fittings) at kitchen scale actual measurement.
This review is about item#36299392.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 12:51:55
The mesh has run out.
This review is about item#36299392.
Bicycle car change
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 00:01:26
It is very good that it is firmly cheap. Just by exchanging with an old basket, I feel the bicycle is new.
This review is about item#36299392.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
自行車用車筐
紫色籃子
鋼絲籃筐方形
D型車筐網籃
網格式車筐D型鐵箍2個型
鋼絲籃筐D型
網格車筐頭部圓環 2個型
Mesh Bike Basket
籃子大容量
鋼絲籃D型