訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

網孔鞋墊 的顧客評價

網孔鞋墊
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.43
23 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 2
3 星 4
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
I will use it as a shoe insole to use for patrol on foot.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 22:22:45
First I felt the hardness and I got no sense of incompatibility while using it.I feel like walking with legs fixed in the shoes.
This review is about item#35775196.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:39:05
We purchase on-site work items directly from Midori Safety, but since this item can be purchased cheaper more, it is saved.
This review is about item#35775196.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:10:04
Although I do not know the durability system because it is cheap, I bought three with comfortable feeling.
This review is about item#35775196.
Fine adjustment of safety shoe size
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 18:51:02
I tried purchasing it for comfort improvement of safety shoes which became a little big by becoming familiar too much. I felt like I was able to reduce the fatigue and pain of my feet because the foot feeling was also good and the fit feeling improved.
This review is about item#35775187.
On a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 06:49:22
It is used for shoes whose inside is not shaped along the foot, similar imported items (made in China) will collapse soon, but it will be useless, but Midori security is a wonder.
This review is about item#35775196.
Safety boots
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:44:24
I use it as an underlay for Midori safety shoes. It was cheaper than purchasing at home center so we purchased several pieces and used it.
This review is about item#35775187.
Change insole
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:10:29
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35775187.
Farm work, inside boots
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 11:10:22
Very fit and good-looking. I have been satisfied because I have not met a good insole so far. Those sold at home centers were often too thick or flat with many toes, and many comfortable to wear. It fits for sports, but it's expensive and can not change frequently. This is comfortable fitting the feet cheaply. Because it gets dirty and dirty, it is easy to replace. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35775196.
fishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:04:56
Although it has little cushioning property, it is hard to steak and it is not slippery. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35775187.
Use for shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:09:26
Although it is still about 1 week to use for the first time, it is naturally more solid than the attached underwear and insole of 100 yen shop, comfort is also good.
This review is about item#35775187.
On commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:07:15
I used it for thick bottom shoes like climbing shoes. Since the thing which originally entered rubbed and the hole opened, I replaced this case. At that time oval protrusions for prevention of deviation were original, as well as this case, it was saved because the shape depth was the same.
This review is about item#35775187.
Used for work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 21:37:38
Third purchase this time (quantity 5 pieces) There is no problem even if it is used for one year in terms of years. Moreover, since it is a work shoe, I use it severely every day. It's over a year since my second purchase, but what I bought at that time is still working and working hard. I also tried purchasing and trying on high socks, but this product will not cost you anything.
This review is about item#35775187.
Boot insole
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:06:53
I am worried that my toes are too fluent but I have not bought it for now. It is better to consider the heat retention as zero.
This review is about item#35775187.
In boots
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:33:04
Anyway it's cheap and will fit your feet
This review is about item#35775187.
for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 14:43:45
I wish the part of the arch was more solid.
This review is about item#35775187.
Used for insole for shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 09:09:18
It is comfortable in the summer because the inside of the shoes will not steam
This review is about item#35775187.
Used for safety shoes
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 20:03:32
It is a commodity without fault and no fault. There are individual differences, but if it is a trial price, is it good? Although there are companies that are seriously working on insoles in safety shoes?
This review is about item#35775187.
Work shoe underlay
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:52:06
When I stood for a long time, my legs had numbness, but after using it I became refreshed with no numbness. I wonder if he is irritating the foot acupress without knowing it.
This review is about item#35775187.
Used for work safety shoes
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 15:50:24
Since I work almost standing all day, I have tried variously in order to alleviate pain in the sole of the foot. Compared to 100 average things, I feel like the victory of this item again. And I tried purchasing this product at the same time as \ 1,000 ↑ thing but since I could not feel a dramatic difference, I thought that this cheaper one would be better .... There is also a certain level of hardness so it feels like you wore without bending or shifting inside the shoe even if you use it all day. I feel that the pain has also been slightly alleviated. I think that this product is the best so far so I registered Okini.
This review is about item#35775196.
For safety shoes at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 11:15:09
I bought it at a nearby home center so far, but I recently did not see it, so I purchased it here. It is a feeling that the degree of fatigue of the foot is alleviated if this is done. I have used other than 1,000, but I think that I will keep using this because the feeling of use and durability do not change very much. The price was slightly higher than when I bought it at the home center, so I made it to three stars.
This review is about item#35775171.
1 2