訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

聚氨酯泡沫墊 波型 的顧客評價

聚氨酯泡沫墊 波型
銷售價格: $19.99
好評率: 4.38
8 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Debting
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 20:54:14
I used it as a sound absorbing material for car detoning. I think that there was an effect than I thought.
This review is about item#35634636.
It is used to adjust the gap of the electric wheelchair seat.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:05:07
It seems that it was good to make a wave type cut version seeking the gradual pressure effect from the buttocks to around the ischial bone portion.
This review is about item#35634636.
Put it in a case. I use it as a protective material for gas detectors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:39:22
It was nice feeling also good hardness. Afterwards it is even better if there are variations in thickness.
This review is about item#35634636.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 16:45:37
It is repair of the car, but it arrives very quickly in a few places and I am satisfied with the size.
This review is about item#35634627.
It is used for sound absorption, vibration and others.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 17:47:51
I hope there is some variation in size.
This review is about item#35634636.
I use it as a sound absorbing sheet
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 00:54:02
Because the sound absorbing sheet is expensive, I purchased it as a substitute. It is insufficient for the bass, but it was effective in the mid and low range.
This review is about item#35634636.
Filling up
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 14:24:30
Even if it is commonly said that impressions are such impressions ... normal.
This review is about item#35634636.
In the hard case
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 02:19:28
Urethane foam went through in the hard case, there was no place to hit urethane foam, it was in a monotaro, it was really helpful!
This review is about item#35634636.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
吸音薄板
吸音材料(毛氈)
隔音板
低反彈聚氨酯
聚氨酯泡沫波型
緩衝氨酯
緩衝橡膠墊